Kaafi Arsa Ho Gaya-A Tribute to ProudPakistani007, Destinee, Nescio

the first one is about philosophy too actually…the first one is a graduate philosophy course book :smiley: i bought it at the philosophy faculty of our university :smiley:

ok what about this: “inidividuality…where is the boundary…?”

Ah, so did it really make you laguh (whatever is means to laguh…) :stuck_out_tongue:

“The Ragdoll Girl”

politics isn’t my field of interest actually…as Einstein once put it:

“politics is something for the present…but equations last into eternity” :smooth:

Malik73 from the politics forum has been a bad influence on me… I used to be into science, once upon a time (hence the nick) :bummer:

ahaan…well at times i get sucked into politics too…but my heart lies with physics/maths :blush:

mad - itni typing kari hai mein ne aaj, eik typo maaf nahi ho sakta :smash:

and the Ragdoll Girl, it sounds like yet another novel even if its not :rotato:

nes bhai…well it sounds good, but if i put it in my paper, it wudnt make sense, i’ll hink of something :bummer:

acha me chali :wave:

ttyl…take care everybody :wave:

P.S sab janamaaz bicha kar dua karo ke i do good on the test :snooty:

AH :wave:

It’s reassuring to know that about a doctor… :rolleyes:

hehehe…that’s the reason i’m doing an extra course on epidemiology and biostatistics…where medicine and maths meet each other :k:

Nes, you're studying to become the wrong type of doctor. You should be doing a PHd in Physics/Maths & become a doctor that way instead :p

*Originally posted by mAd_ScIeNtIsT: *
Nes, you're studying to become the wrong type of doctor. You should be doing a PHd in Physics/Maths & become a doctor that way instead :p

don't worry, I'm also planning to a PhD after my MD :~)

Ever planning on getting a job? :mocking:

if everything will go according to plan…my PhD will be a paid job :D…and after i’ve finished that i hope to go into the clinics…and hopefully after 6 months or so of paid service, I’ll also get into a specialism…and then it’s balle balle!!! :bhangra:

(by that time ill be 28 i think)

after i’ve finished specialization, i’ll be 34 :smooth: and by that time my salary would be around 3500 pounds / 4500 euros :hula:

600 more words :bummer: i have NO idea what to write :bummer:

btw, meri ammi ne mujhey apney haathon se naashta khilaaya ubhi ubhi :blush: i shud stay up all night more, she loves me more then :blush:

I'm hoping to be senior enough in the company by the time I'm 34 to be making more than that :D

Inshallah.....

hmmm…let’s see what happens…:halo::smiley:

I did it! I did it! I knew that I could do it! and indeed i did it! I did it! I did it!

:hula: :hula: :hula:

i submitted my paperrrrrrrrrrrrrr :hula:

one more obstacle left for the day…bio test :hoonh:

and then no tests till mondayyyyyy :hula:

I did ittttt :hula:

:hoonh:

So how did the bio test go.

And more importantly, how’d things go at the hospital? (If you don’t mind answering…)

bio test is in 22 minutes :s

and i havent been to the hospital today, will be going after biology lab . . .tho he is doing okay Mashallah :)

*Originally posted by mAd_ScIeNtIsT: *

Well then, I'm glad I'm not in education anymore. Have fun with your groovy paper :D

yeah and good that we dont have to attend those boring meetings that u have to attend... that they end up in making us visit this place! :p