You’ll be back sooner than that ![]()
*Originally posted by mAd_ScIeNtIsT: *
So Nes, I take it that you have violent opposition to great spirits such as my good self....
khekhekhekhe
Maddy: here you have it......a mediocre mind -in this case you- thinking of himself as a great spirit......u just prove my point :p
i wrote two lines ![]()
I was right!!! ![]()
My work here is done
My work is not done ![]()
btw, its 3:46 right now, how much time wud it take me to write 6 more pages? (yes i wont come on gs
Inshallah )
*Originally posted by &Passionate: *
how much time wud it take me to write 6 more pages
I don't know, but what I do know is that to you, it will feel like it takes forever :D
When is the work due in, and when was it assigned?
the work is due before 9 am today :s
i was gonna finish it durin the day yesterday, but i had to spend the whole day at the hospital with my dad, came back at 11 pm, so took a nap n now m here:(
*Originally posted by &Passionate: *
the work is due before 9 am today :s
i was gonna finish it durin the day yesterday, but i had to spend the whole day at the hospital with my dad, came back at 11 pm, so took a nap n now m here:(
If your dad was in hospital, you may be able to get an extension on your deadline. I had a friend who was able to do his university exams 2 months after they were due because his dad had a major heart attack the day before exams were meant to start...
^ yeah I cud do that easily but i think i’d get it over with. This way i wont have anyhting on my mind and i can be at the hospital anytime.
acha m gonna go, sachi muchi :halo: and finish this paper ![]()
passy: ur still online ![]()
I wrote 1000 words ![]()
1000 more to go ![]()
Nes bhai: yes ![]()
Cracks the whip
ONLY 1000 done? ![]()
How many more hours until it’s due in?
PS: Are you planning on being asleep by 9:30 or do you have classes/lectures to go to afterwards too?
PPS: How's your dad? Hope he's ok......
1051 ![]()
i have chemistry at 11, bio test at 12: 30, bio lab at 2 …then after that hopsital…no! i dont have any plans of going to sleep ![]()
*Originally posted by mAd_ScIeNtIsT: *
PPS: How's your dad? Hope he's ok......
well he had chest pains 3 days ago, took him to the hospital, doc said it wasnt a heart attack but they wanted to make sure so yesterday they ran a test and found out he has 3 arteries blockes :(
today they gonna decide on either open heart by-pass or that other ballon thingie .
3 vessel disease....!!!
hmmm.......if it was 1 it would be a clear balloon dilatation.....but 3.....i think it's 50-50 now between surgery or balloon angioplasty:(
hmm docs said they cud still do the balloon thing but then he wud have the same probs in 6 months. They said that an open heart by-pass would do him alot good and he wudnt have probs for atleast 10 years or so.
it depends what papa wants to do. Mom wants him to do the surgery, so do all of us. Lets see :)