What about your daily dose of Nes?
Oooh and 714..just to make you feel better… I never had any midterms in my degree
You may proceed with your grumbling now ![]()
maddy ko ignoring wala icon
I love mocking students. It's one of the plus sides of graduating :D
Is another plus working in a job that you hate? :halo:
hahaha, yeah… you must be in the university then. cuz my sis has exams on weekends aswell, sometimes.
well, midterm is on Technology studies! ALL about computer system and internet and all that crap.
hey seriously, i dont like accounting either… i dont even know how i pass my assignments!!!
… but i got above 70 average in that last semester
… :D…
anyways, its all good till now… i can handle it for 2 more months…
very funny maddy…
i dont get it… what makes u guys think THAT!!!
yep I am in college ![]()
really school is so boring ![]()
I don’t understand how sooooooooo many desi’s major in Accounting…don’t get it :confuse:
i can’t wait!!! two more months and then I’m done too!!!
D
714: Pay day makes it all worth while ![]()
714 & Dest: In all of the UK, there are just 2 universities that do exams on weekends ![]()
And I didn’t go to any of them ![]()
damn... maddy get lost... !!! but i think studies in england are hard... arent they?
Well from what I’ve heard, studies in the US are harder. But I never studied there, so I can’t tell for sure ![]()
nahi, US is easy! canadian studies are hard i think... well maybe cuz US has a lot of choices...
I dunno, I think school can be hard wherever...School is tough in the US
Dest, at most UK unis, there are hardly any choices. You learn what the course designers decide you will learn.
^--tussan nu kyoun khurak hon laggi jae!!! :p
^mere ser 'ch joowaan ne :D
te fer mera khayal ae kae tussi ikk baandar hire kar lavo... juwan kadne'ich asani raway gi...!!! :D
^ok…te pher dasso taadi kinni fees we? ![]()
oye oye… mai te baandar di gall kitti si… mera gender change na karo tussi accha!!!