Kaafi Arsa Ho Gaya-A Tribute to ProudPakistani007, Destinee, Nescio

helloooooooooooo how is everyone on this wonderful morning?
Hello Aashi and jazz how r u guyz?

You know what GS is not rocking as much as before.......who agrees with me??

*Originally posted by jazzysam: *
You know what GS is not rocking as much as before.......who agrees with me??

i'm picking up on ur vibes Jazz

Hellooo…???

itna sannata kyun hai bhai??? :confused:

Hi Guys…
so how many of u coming to the eid party?..
everyone’s telling me to come…but ive got a flight to catch the next day…:smack:
Sobi u coming?..
i’ll come if u come..:rotato:

ohhh I would love it soo much if you would come!!! :kiss: :hug:

It is going to be one hell of a party…I can tell you that for sure …we are going to rock the place!!! :k:

Plaese try and come Ash…:kiss:

Aashi go if ur heart tells u to go…
Seriously i cant be bothered going…
But u go…you might even enjoy ur self!

Guys I am going…got some work to do…see ya later guys!! :hug:

Bye Jazzz…:wave:
Sobs heart wart ko maro goli…u come na…please…:hula:

peeps in

tring tring :halo:

haalloo?

hey nes, kahien aur baat nahi ho sakti?? you at uni?

i'm here....yes at uni! mail me at my uni address

mail say kya ho ga... i thought somewhere where we can talk directly... u cant use msn there?

nooooo...:~/

well they've banned it......but i think that somewher i might get some illegal software so i can install it still.......but doing it now will be impossible......

hey, where did u go to? :confused:

of course!!
khair...
so... how have u been so far....:)

jana kab hai?

i’m fine shine…everything good :k:

yesterday went to a shaadi…u read the thread :k:

i’m here for a half an hour still :~)

how r u? how was ur weekend????