Kaafi Arsa Ho Gaya-A Tribute to ProudPakistani007, Destinee, Nescio

ok guys...i think ill have the pics by tomorrow :)

Kiya baat hai...

No one's around in the other thread..... so who is awake and active here?

I guess the answer is no-one :(

:wave:

say ok Destinee…!! :hoonh:

*Originally posted by mAd_ScIeNtIsT: *
No one's around in the other thread..... so who is awake and active here?

we all are, when we get time ji!
me, Nescio, Peeps and Passy are pretty much close to be active!

:halo:

awright, i heard it… thanks… :rotato:

^i didn’t say anything :halo::smiley:

ok gotta run now! will be back at the same time as yesterday…10pm here! :k::smiley:

yeah yeah.... kicks him
i gotta run too i guess...

pops into this thread to hurl a snowball at Destinee as she runs off

[thumb=A]snoball1.JPG[/thumb]

aahahaahahaha...
damn... i love throughing snow balls around. well, actually at people! but wait until i visit england. then i wont have a snow ball in my hand, i'll have an anda!! :p and you'll have FUNNNN dear!!!

*Originally posted by Destinee: *
aahahaahahaha...
damn... i love throughing snow balls around. well, actually at people! but wait until i visit england. then i wont have a snow ball in my hand, i'll have an anda!! :p and you'll have FUNNNN dear!!!

Fun as in making omlettes together? Right.... I'll need cheese, chillies, sliced onions... what else?

eeeeeeehhheeeeeehheee its freezing in here..

jee nahi, i was talking about throwing an egg at someone or some car.... pretty evilish though...

I'll need cheese, chillies, sliced onions... what else?

and eggs :D....

umm, butter and salt, some pepper, red pepper... and thats it i guess.

Maddy, you need another snow ball now.... :-D

*Originally posted by Destinee: *
Maddy, you need another snow ball now.... :-D

I could open my window and collect on off the ledge there.... but my room is nice and warm now and I don't wanna let the cold in :(

My room is toasty warm, but the rest of the house is so ocld that I don't wanna leave my warm room even to go take a shower

BrrrrrRRRRrrrr.....

and i will be ehre when its 10: 50 at your placee…:stuck_out_tongue:

so khabardaar uss se pehley iss jaga se hiley tu…:smash: