mashallah ghada that was a good thhinking..
par is main ghussa honayw ali kaun si baat hia
XX infinity
kahar ok nesioco will chang it.. in a min a
good job pp...
so.. movie eh... btw, is it new or old??
lets say A again :D
(btw, khanu, just in case u didnt know. u named me the "whatever" of naming the nicks right!... i now start calling naspeeta, Chacha preeto :D. kaisaa!!!)
what up?!! kasoti?? :D
desitnee thanks yaara
why do u always startw itht he letter A..
now just consider its not a lucky letter for u :)
_ _ _ _ _ _ ^ _ _ _ _ _ ^ _ _ _ _ _
I wrong A
destine ee yes its a new movie... i mean 2002 ki hi hia.. ab kab realease huiay i dun know
and i think ameircan movie hia
:rocketup:
|
|
ok, how about I ?
_ _ _ I _ _ ^ _ _ _ _ _ ^ _ I _ _ _
I wrong A
S? :D
pp007: american movie hai
I don’t watch american movies…![]()
but anyway, after the A and the I, what about N???
ye kya ho rhaa haye baba ye kya ho raha haye. ![]()
ok hanie. good u came! I'm have 2,5 hrs at hand and nothing to do, so we'll just start a new game! pp007: when u come back we'll continue urs, but i really have to do something right now)
ok hanie, we're playing galgje! 8 mistake are allowed
categorie: geographie (landen,plaatsnamen etc)
start!
give me a A.....
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ A _
N ???
iiii uuuuuuu
wrong! ![]()
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ A _
1 wrong: N
i ???
iiii uuuuuuu
wrong again!
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ A _
2 wrong: N I
a H ..... man . I hate this. :D
iiii uuuuuuu
wrong again!
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ A _
3 wrong: N I H
come on! this one is reaaaaaally easy! if u do this one wrong, then.................