K Bhai

Re: K Bhai

actually I had not moved the thread, at considerable danger to myself, i went out on the limb against the admins of the site and overruled their action. Phatty=jal kukri

hey tough love, but i think it was a typo, i had confused u with someone else and asked u are you really that chick…but typo made it thick..

^ :rotfl:

X2- since abb app achay hogayea hain isleya abb to app apni posts delete nahi kerain gay na

p.s. :uz:

zobia- some day I will tell u why i had to do that :)
at it stands, that will be in march.

oh no…i am working towardz- get banned. :sadiyah:

jo thukai laganai hai abhi laga dain. :bummer:

2 Likes

abay, i said i will tell u in march the reason behind some of my actions :) not threatening to ban u until march.

dekhain gee mujhay apana to khial nahi lakin or bhut say logoon k pait may dard hoga k march may app aisi kon si baat Mujhay batain gay :teary1:

n then GS may turn into fart house! :ahaa:

on serious note: its ok u dont have to tell me. its enough for me that u still remember it. and it must be something important to u that that u still remember it. :)

and you wont hear it AGAIN from me. :)

K2 ka Pakistan :)

Oh I bet you have a lisp in real life. HAHA points and laughs :phati:

p.s. you’re not allowed to be mean back to girls didn’t anyone ever tell you that?! :mad:

main toh phir hamesha hi kamaal kertee hoon…:barbie:

2 Likes

and making fun of people’s speech disabilities is funny because??..
shame on you for making fun of people with lisps.

I am never mean to girls, but on GS unless I have proof that a nick is that of a girl, then i treat them as guys., How do I know that you are not some sick dude pretending to be some chic. hmmm?

chics, hmm, what about chickens, Fraudia Bhai?

:eek: so u still think i am a guy :eek:

bery bad X2

Wait…so you’re not? :konfused:

:cb: many guppies think that i am not a gal :cb:

so either guys are really dumb (like me) or they are really smart (like me) :roman

And what if they're guys (like you)?

then i wana talk to them? :D

I was talking to phatima..
wait are u one of phatimas multinicks!!!