just came from wonderland *guppy meet* and i got sick :(

Re: just came from wonderland guppy meet and i got sick :frowning:

rejected second time :bummer:

oh i had the perfect smily for this..darn it

after watching THAT video for the 22nd time, i think i feel her tummy’s feeling :hugz:

ps, should i tell me01 where u work? :cb:

:cb:

ps: u better not mister :snooty:

oh .. maybe me and me01 will surprize u guys @ work? :hmmm: thats an idea..

If u did then believe me it wouldn’t alot of time for me and ashi to take u to Jet scream :snooty:

NO PROBLEMO! sandwiched between two chicks? hell i am up for it, who cares of speed+height phobia :smiley:

I would suggest to think again on tat :snooty:
cause we will not be there with u in jet scream :smiley:

ill be operating the ride :halo:

we will SEE about that :rotfl: i canNOT picture HOWWWWWWWWwwwwwwwwww much u will scream on that :rotfl:

**catty **- awww..musa tells me your his favourite aunty now :smiley:

desi angel - you ought to see that one pic of yours :D..hehe…ohh..it speaks a millions word :smiley:

**attia **- :kiss: ..so when are you coming over to pick 'em up..?
and why are you going to buy musa a smaller one..? huh..? huh..?

oh no :bummer: im scared

Re: just came from wonderland guppy meet and i got sick :(

^ yes...be very very scared...

boo!

[quote=smilestar

**attia **- :kiss: ..so when are you coming over to pick 'em up..?
and why are you going to buy musa a smaller one..? huh..? huh..?[/quote]

on next guppy meet :blush: lolz…
cause musa is small na :bummer: Allah smilestar maro to nahi, waysay bee mayray pait main bohat dard horaha hain :smack:

^ mein aap ko kaab mar rahi hoon..
mein na to chumi di thi.. :blush:

hehe..:blush:

gosh.. i am jealous..:bummer: I want to come to a guppie meet :frowning:

I missed all that fun :mad:

itza ok mang. i lost $40.00 and i didnt even go. :bummer:

i owe $20.00 to maddy and anarkalli and $20.00 to DM.

Ditto!