just came from wonderland *guppy meet* and i got sick :(

Re: just came from wonderland guppy meet and i got sick :(

It was rather fun. Attia got my number wrong and ended up calling some stranger and cursed me for it when she finally caught me :D

Re: just came from wonderland guppy meet and i got sick :frowning:

traitor :snooty: what are you doing enjoying urself in a pardes country? :snooty:

when u coming back to uk?

he’s canadian now :maddy:

Jassoos and I had our own plans
and we had tons of fun on our own :smokin:

hes british…in fact im sure he still has a british passport :snooty:

you gave her my number :cb:
and she freaked out when I said “Bhai sahib you have got a wrong number” :rotfl:

it was fun :smiley: :bhangra:

:eek:
ap zinda ho Allah ja kar do shukuranay ki namaz parhing :smiley:

Your Most welcome … yeah that funnel cake turned out to be my stomach’s enemy :bummer:

iam already having fever and flu achewwwwwwwwwwww :smack:
and about prince charming nahi yaar ab hum nay sabar karna seek leeya hain :bummer:

why were these guys talking about a frog then ? :smiley:

yeah and that girls turned out to be Amy :smack:
she is like but iam not maddy iam Amy :bummer: you gave me the wrong number urself :snooty:

:rotfl: did you say to her “hello is that maddy?”

mustve given the poor girl a shock! when did she become mad

Cause i forgot about the pain of not finding my prince charming but i guess some people still feel sorry for me :(

is it really that hard to find a prince charming? should i consider myself a lucky minority then?

ji ji…alive and well :smiley: and the video came out nice…will post it up soon :smiley:

did u guys made funny nosies on the rides? that’s the fun part! *sigh…when is the next meet…me wanna come too :teary2:

Yes i was informed of DM and MS’s jump right away via txt, and moneys are being wired.

i m glad you all had fun. and mehnaz :snooty: i still have crush on you.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=218377

it was awesome! :smiley:

thanks to everyone for making it such a great day!

**attia **- i told you na…itnay funnel cake nahi kao..liken aap na meri baat suni..? :snooty:

DM, **chewing gum **(i know it’s not how you spell it..but whatever..:p), maddy, faizy, **prince ms **- thanks for keepin’ musa on his toes, and teachin’ him how to fight back ..dooshum, dooshum :smiley:

**catty **- it was great seeing you again - and seriously, i’ll fed ex you the ‘wand’ tomorrow :smiley: ohhh..you guys need to see what she did to earn that wand :smiley:

chewing gum - thanks for the light-up antennas handband thingy…the little girl went to sleep with it on :smiley:

..to all the new guppies i met for the first time…it was great meeting you guys!

and **danial **- :smilestar:

smilestar is married? With a son?
Mujhe bhi pata nahi tha. :D