Junoon MN concert pics

Wow cool pics man.

Yaar I'm still waiting for an answer. So what about the Germany Tour?

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

Shehryar is also Salman Ahmed's younger brother and a very cool guitarist too...I have played with him for some time in Karachi...He is a nice guy but a pain when it comes to finances...Good pics...Thanks for sharing...

Great Pictures!!!!

May the Junoon be with you

You gave the number plate to them???

not in pic #1,2 , 3, 5, and 6. Is that ali in pic #4?? pehlay to bohet acha lagta tha

Originally posted by AliBeta:
**Nia Behen!
I love Junoon, Junaid Jamshed and Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan! There music runs in my blood! As for tasweer kaa thekaa! Main nay kaha itnaa door gaya thori show he maar loon!

Waisay jallo mat! As for clothes to meri jaan! Concerts parr aisaa hi hota hay! This is after 3 hours of rocking to Junoon's music. I was about to die becuase of dehydration! **

why didn't you get Nusrat Fateh aur Junaid Jamshed's name on your plate? I know they are long but you could have abbreviated them.

Nice pics.
Who is that guy with you in the last pic? He looks so like Salman.
ps: the hats cute.

That is Shehryaar Ahmed. Salman Ahmed's bro and Junoon's manager!

Originally posted by AliBeta:
That is Shehryaar Ahmed. Salman Ahmed's bro and Junoon's manager!

Will I ever get an answer from HIM?

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

Nice pictures. Thanks for sharing AliBeta

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

Music Is A Spirit of Passion