Re: july 25th, 2005
wat is sajal?
PM me the other pics
And you got married? ![]()
u look stunning :)
hai hai kya pose mari hai.....achi lag rahi ho chupi....and ur hubby bus theek hi lag raha hai :p ......jk....looking cute
This was very sweet. :)
^wut was?
congratz chupkese…![]()
miss chupkay say apnay tu chupkay say he sab kuch kar dala , khair ALLAH app ko har khooshiyo say nawazay Ameen ![]()
Mubarakaaan :)
Chpkese Got Married Chupkese ![]()
CONGRATS ![]()
May U live Long and Happy Married Life (ameen)
Congrats.. Nice pics mashaAllah :k:
Fake.
Congratulations chupkese :)
Bold Pics :k:
thanks u guys ![]()
wah wah... mashAllah...in the non blurred pics (which i have seen :D ) u look very pretty.. aap dono ki jori sada khush rahe :D (ameen)
What’s a point of these pics when no one can even recognize you guys?
I would have understand face fading purpose if pictures were taken during your suhag raat…
As Sayonee said, what the heck you were doing on GS on the second day of your wedding? The Night wasn’t so great after all I guess eh?.. lol lol
Well keep it up… you will get there… I hope… lol
Anyways, best wishes to both of you. Just keep this in mind that only love wont take you guys to the point in life were you both will be seeing each other’s wrinkled faces and taking one and an other to the dentist for the regular denture measurements. lol
Respect for each other will make your love stronger and compromising in difficult situations can only bring you guys one step closer to the healthier relationship.
Just keep one question in your mind… what can I do to make things better?
Never have high expectations form each other. Try to become best friends and then lovers. Remember that all the time that you love your partner the way he/she is, NOT the way he/she looks.
Of course no one is perfect, we all have flaws so try to seek positivity all the time.
Hiding things from each other can only back fire:2guns: , so try to be honest. As we all know honesty is the best policy. lol
Do not let others interfere in your relationship. No matter who they are and how good they want for you both. If anything to do with family (in-laws) always back each other up, play a strong partnership. (You both must agree on…) If guy’s side say something to the girl in private, girl should always blame on the guy. (say that He likes it that way or tells me to do things this way) same with the guy.
This way your spouse is safe form your family side. Blame is on you because you have better understand and can deal with your side of the family much more firmly.
Cover each other up and communicate all the time.
Always respect your In-laws. They are the reason your partner is with you and they have done his/her perwarish. (Never treat your in-laws as your parents, becasue you can say anything to your parents and get away with it but in-laws always deserve respect)
Well, I can keep going and going but you will learn most of the stuff yourself. One last thing, arguments are the sign of a healthy relationships. But NEVER EVER EVER EVER disrespect each other. Never say or do thing that will make you regret later.
May Allah put a smile on both of your faces each and everyday… Inshallah. ![]()
i cant see any face is it only me ![]()
btw Cong on ur wedding ![]()
i think before getting married i should come to u for advice ![]()