Juggun Kazim

Re: Juggun Kazim

Is thread main tu filhaal sharafat say waqt ghuzar raha hai Zob.

lets be like that:chai:

I am not in Pakistani dramas, never heard of this girl .. but come on people .. she is cute looking

chalo shabash girls, stop being jealous of her looks and go and paka'o roti for your respective miyaaN and badlo munnay kaa diaper

:hehe: .. right on spot .. bechari larkiyaan !

firenze are u a gal:aq:

yeh 2-3 din k liya

I think she is dead on with her acting in music videos. I think I remember seeing some part of a drama in which she acted, and I don't remember her being bad at it - but my memory of it is foggy.

I think she is beautiful.

waisay aik baat hai, man-o-salwa mai she did a good job. i read man-o-salwa before i watched the drama and juggan kazim acted exactly how imagine that girl while reading the story

^ yes she acted well in mano salwa....aur uski awaz ki wajah se bhi role use suit kiya tha......

Oh that's the girl!! didn't know her name.

i just watched the movie"pink ludoos"on bravo. and her acting in that is not bad at all. in fact she is the main protagonist in that movie, who had a relationship with an indian guy, and gets pregrant with triplet (three girls)

i didnt know its her movie, so i started watching it without know that its her movie. her acting is good in the movie.

ok i ll watch that too:hmmm:

I like her - she's really good in that new video by Mekaal Hassan Band.

she has been in jals video and mhbs video and ive seen some of her pix in the mags and she is stunning
shes been through alot from a druggie husband to becoming a single mother
god bless her se is awesome

pink laddoos?

she had a druggie husband? i thought her marriage was intact?

^ pink luddoo is a canadian movie. u should watch it

Pink Ludoos

You guys are right, her acting is really good in this movie.

I never knew she did a role in a foreign film.

i think she is ultra cool ...........

Was that in the States? I just missed it.

Her lightskin flawless complexion is kinda attractive however I have to agree that she does kill the admiration when she opens her mouth.

I enjoy the Sajni video here and there and my SO is always thinking I'm watching it cuz of her. :(

I saw "A day in the life of Juggun" on HumTV a while back and it talked about her getting divorced early in her life, her husband being abusive, etc. She lives in Karachi, drives a Honda Civic, heads to the gym every day. I particularly loved her son, Azaan.

It's tough being a single parent.

Masha'Allah....Juggun is one of the most sophisticated and highly articulated artiste par excellence of pak-showbiz from Lahore.

She is the daughter of Pakistan' big name---one of the most sought after lawyer Raza Kazim's late brother's daughter.

I have hardly met her--but by what I see and read about her and having watched some clips from her plays etc including her unique style of anchoring some programs...I have cogent reasons to believe that Juggun Kazim is a talent to reckon with.

Let's wish her good luck going forward. She is also poised for Mehreen Jabbar' s directions for a serial by Moomal being recorded on location in Florida these days....with Aisha Khan also there.

Great going JUGGUN KAZIM...keep it up!