Re: JP
hehe i know kitna cute hai mashallah but when he becomes angry tobha tobha!!!
yeah i misssssed you omg!!! kasmeeeeeeeeeee
yeah i know i am ![]()
hehe i know kitna cute hai mashallah but when he becomes angry tobha tobha!!!
yeah i misssssed you omg!!! kasmeeeeeeeeeee
yeah i know i am ![]()
OMG thanx!!! i told him which clothes to wear and his duppata the orange one is sooo cool:hayaa::jano:
hihi!!
so hmm hw was ur driving test?
well we girls always knws wats best for our husbands ![]()
ooo it was cool i just passed my manual road test and getting my licence day after tomorrow because they need a passport photocopy and i didnt have my passport with me today!! am sooo happy!!! u wont believe it!!!
heheh yeah but it was a joint effort:p he isnt completely duumb hehe
n he was gonna do spikes and i am like mehndi hai n ur gonna be doing spikes??
n then he didnt do them so its cool lol
ppl
wsalam sunny wunny whats up:p
lol funny husbands
wasalam
i know!!! sometimes i get sooo frustrated!! oye JP today is the baraat!!!
hey what happen to ur numero? i tried sending an sms and it wouldnt go!!
i know!!! sometimes i get sooo frustrated!! oye JP today is the baraat!!!
hey what happen to ur numero? i tried sending an sms and it wouldnt go!!
z num okie but did u send on the new number?
i think so can u pm me ur numero again, n yeah do write on my fb wall too!!!
it looks bare!! i think its ages since u wrote on it right??
yeah even fb ive stopped going ![]()
well wait am gonna send u z num again ![]()
wsalam sunny wunny whats up:p
wunny :O ??
how r u?
wasalam
how r u?
so go to fb omg!!! when u do go write on my wall k!!!
thanx do send me the num again!!! :AID: am shoooo happy!!
wunny :O ?? how r u?
haaaaaaaaaan to aur kya kaho tumhe:p bunny lol
am good tum batayoooo
wunny :O ?? how r u?
how r u?
Alhandulillah am fine wat abt u?
see JP u came and my posts increased lol
yeah u are but for me ur a jal pari:p hehehe thats why i call you JP remember!!!!
i still cant believe it that i am talking to again omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!