Re: Journalist Hayatullah’s murder…
:soldier:
Just giving advice to our allies, the US, how to deal with some of the scum Expat Pakistani civilians and their families who do not support Musharaff’s tuff stance on terrorism.
:soldier:
Just giving advice to our allies, the US, how to deal with some of the scum Expat Pakistani civilians and their families who do not support Musharaff’s tuff stance on terrorism.
Re: Journalist Hayatullah's murder...
The Real Deal:
How can you sau ISI hasn't killed any big time Al-Qaeda people?!
ISI is being cleared of extremists. This process takes time.
About capturing/killing big time al-Qaeda people, remember people like Abu Zubeydah and Khalid Sheikh Muhammad.
Bharatis can be trusted to be against every Pakistani government, every Pakistani figure. In fact, they are against very existence of Pakistan.
So guys, there is no point arguing with these enemies of Pakistan. The best thing is to ignore these Hindutva zealots.
Just so that you know Saddam was also tough on people who were against certain policies, beware before Musharraf turns into another Saddam (that does not necessarily mean he would be anti-US though).
taaqat ke nashay mai doob kar insaan insaan nahi rehta
Yup, anyone remember zia?
If musharraf turns against his own people, like the ones who post in this forum, or the ones who are blowing off gas pipe lines, or making Firari Camps and devastating the countries development and infrastructure, I am all with him, may he destroy them and their families to smithereens, More power to him.
Note: Just imagine, what a record low we have reached as a nation, in my honest opinion there is none like us. The most dishonest, corrupt, despicable people ever born on the face of planet earth. Ok if you hate Musharraf, that’s fine, but cursing your countries army as a whole calling them dogs, parasites, is totally absurd. Show me one nation that calls their army such foul words, for what ever atrocities their armies commit. We are not worthy enough to be called a nation.
PS: Today Musharraf in a Press conference donated the $160,000 he has made on the book to the country, Single out one CIVILLIAN politician that has done that?
PS2: The most unfortunate part is that whatever policy Musharraf conjures up, the most prominent answer he gives to justify it is “ I am doing it so that our country is recognized as a peace loving , progressing, nation and that our EXPATS can walk the streets with their heads held up high” This is how the EXPATS repay him…tsk tsk tsk…Bay-ghiyrat loag
Dear Army boy,
Saying you hope people on this forum who disagree with you get ‘blown to smithereens’ says a lot about you and Pak Army mentality
Whatever rank your dad/uncles etc are,people in Pakistan speak against the Army because they have ruled the country for the majority of its existence, hence are the greatest single party responsible for the sad sate of Pakistan
In addition the fact that they have never actually won a war, and are seen as using the guns the civilians provide to grab power makes people dislike them even more.
PS-Musharraf got an advance of $1,000,000 , not $160,000…and he called a press conference to announce it?! what a typical Mush PR stunt!!
There are plenty of people with less money than Mush who give more than him, do you ever hear how much people like Cowasjee give? I know he has quietly given TCF alone more than the ‘President’ is bragging about
PS2- Mush says many things, but after 7 years of lies, you would be a fool or biased to believe him. Seven years of actions speaks louder than his words and broken rhetoric
how do we know he was not kileld by CIA who was attempting to get more info from him thinking that since he was interviewing all these taleban type folk, that he knew more about the whereabouts of ppl than he was telling?
How do you know that he was not killed by afghan intelligence..(no pun intended)
if ppl want to get in creative theories, i think we can do better.
There is difference between people who criticize his wrong/bad actions and ones blowing off gas pipe line, do you the difference between the two actions? I am sure you were with army when they were "suppressing" the now-Bengladeshis and you would call their war-crimes as something necessary.
Note: Just imagine, what a record low we have reached as a nation, in my honest opinion there is none like us. The most dishonest, corrupt, despicable people ever born on the face of planet earth. Ok if you hate Musharraf, that’s fine, but cursing your countries army as a whole calling them dogs, parasites, is totally absurd. Show me one nation that calls their army such foul words, for what ever atrocities their armies commit. We are not worthy enough to be called a nation.
How many armies have put their own civilians to death? Ask Sikhs in India what they thought of Indian army when they were killed (though it was a very different reason but it will give you taste of what people think of armies).
PS: Today Musharraf in a Press conference donated the $160,000 he has made on the book to the country, Single out one CIVILLIAN politician that has done that?
Good for him, if he has done that then he has done a good job..... wait, he could've written the book once out of the office and then I would really have commended him had he donated all the income from the book to the country then.
PS2: The most unfortunate part is that whatever policy Musharraf conjures up, the most prominent answer he gives to justify it is “ I am doing it so that our country is recognized as a peace loving , progressing, nation and that our EXPATS can walk the streets with their heads held up high” This is how the EXPATS repay him…tsk tsk tsk…Bay-ghiyrat loag
Bay-ghairat log woh hayn jo apno ko marta howa dekh kar marnay walay ko shabash detay hayn.
WOW, UTC, you sersioly appal me. So your saying people who express their freedom of speech on internet forums should be killed? and their families? WTF IS WRONG WITH YOU, you little army lota
okay 160k of the millions hes going to be making out of the book, and I am 100% sure this donation went to the Army or something army realted
Why should somebody blow off gas pipe lines or devastate the infrastructure of their own country. There has to be something wrong with the country or its policy/policymakers.
We are grabbing their resources and we dont allow them to even protest. Having that bloody stamp of "Ghaddar" in our pockets 24 hours a day and stamp anybody asking for their legitimate rights and resources will never end this unabated practice
As long as we dont treat all people dwelling in Pakistan as equal citizen and grant equal rights, we will remain in turmoil and gates of prosperity will never open.
the time of this book was strategic, not for musharraf's pockets or for the publishers, but for the country. Thre is enough anti Pakistan propoganda floating around, baseless theories or stretches of imagination. I do think that the timing of the release of this book was strategic from a national interest view point.
Guys, once again you display the same mentality, wihtout confirmation you head to the bazaar trumpeteering slogans.
If anyone of you had watched the press conference after the iftar on 11 Oct which was attended by all leading media persons and political figures, Mush just made one comment among MANY other issues about the book. And he dared to answer the allegations ppl had been firing at him. If everyone has the right to point fingers and coin allegations, he has the right to answer them and make everyone listen. His exact words were these abt the amount recvd from the publisher;
" From Simon & Schuster i have received 250000 dollars, of which 90000 i have already distributed to some, i dont wish to say who, and the rest 160000 i have donated to the people of pakistan, to whom i had dedicated the book. and i'm establishing a foundation for the welfare of the ppl of Pakistan from this, it will be called Musharraf foundation, but you can chnage the name too if you want..."
So the bull about a million dollars should be confiremd from the publisher by one of you if youre so convinced.
Now youd be itching abt the $90000, he hasnt eaten them, he has given the away too, who to? that he keeps unpublished, why? maybe he helped some close relatives etc who needed? maybe he used it for some stuff, does it matter?
btw the conference was great and lots of issues were answered very well. i hope everyone had watched it, it answered most of the issues so many ppl keep whining abt...
I read each reply, they are full of assumptions, false information, sheer anger and baseless rhetoric, except one person “khushal-khan”.
Although I don’t want to go into replying each post, but I will give you quite a few examples, so that you understand that the next time you take a crap it should be in the restroom and not on a forum.:)
First of all treason carries the death penalty in any country , watch CNN and see what the American government is doing to Californian American man who is issuing statements against the US forces and supports the AL-Qaeda ideology , He has been tried for treason. There goes your freedom of speech down the drain.
It is $160,000 and not a 100,000 get your facts right first, then have a solid discourse. Watch the news more often.
I asked you about “Politician’s” and not dealings that were done by Mr cowsjee with you sitting on his left shoulder.
Don’t carry so much of hate that you are over critical of everything you hear in the news about the army. Learn to respect a good deed.
Captain: No I was not there when they were “suppressing” the Bengalis, but as you are the only voice of the suppressed people, are you being vocal about the Iraq war now, * ya phir wahan pay aap ki hawa nikal jatee hai* or have you seen any Indian talking against the Indian army for suppressing the people of Kashmir.
Second point you have answered yourself so I don’t need to.:)
Thirdly don’t be over suspicious, watch this news conference that was arranged by the Pakistani Media and not by Musharraf, yesterday he answered many of your preconceived notions and false allegations.
Now MR Khushal khan Khattak. I agree 100% that Balochistan has been robbed from its natural resources , by the army and the civil governments. But to take up arms NO, Not at all. No one can, or ever will challenge the writ of the government.
If you say it was correct for them in doing so, then probably in an unconscious way you are conveniently justifying the terrorist attacks of September 11th. They felt persecuted, (let me say much more then the Balochi’s) , so they took up arms and blew up the financial heart of USA.
Note to All:
As you all can see that you people did a hopeless job in your rebuttal. Call any unbiased source and make him/her read the thread, my reply and yours and you will know the truth. Never execute the person before the trial, always listen with an open mind and ACCEPT the truth, as they say the truth shall set you free.
My post was complete and solid, I don’t know what twisted your tits(metaphorically speaking). I think this tsunami of stupid replies was triggered by me calling some of you bay-ghairat
I will tell you why. Pakistan is our Motherland , and the army is protecting our motherland. Now if you don’t have respect for the protectors of your “mother”, what should I call you?
Secondly you people explicitly call your protectors dogs, parasites, may they die in war, etc, giving them different labels so the protectors have every right to give you lot a label too. And under such circumstances “Bay-ghaiyrat” is the most befitting word.
Good bye and Good riddance, have to go and kill a few more civilian traitors.
zara tameez se baat karo, keep the nick as it is otherwise go and sleep in army's chaddi. For my voice against Iraq you should've read my posts in World Affair.
^^ Hmm, Pak Army didnt suppress the Bengalis AFAIK. The Bengalis declared an open war on the Pak Army.
Are you suggesting that bad actions of armies should go unnoticed? Whatever crimes they do against the civilians they are supposed to protect should be applauded? last line of your post suggest you belong to army, no wonder you love it blindly so much.
Good bye and Good riddance, have to go and kill a few more civilian traitors.
sorry captain sahab , aap nay baat dil pe lay lee btw : being called a bangali is nothing twisted, As you say bengalis were as much a pakistani as you and me, or are you discriminating against them because of their color.
You can call me a bengali any day any time .
I am brown and damn proud of it too.![]()
You can call me a bengali any day any time .:) I am brown and damn proud of it too.:)
Being called a Bengali or anything which you ARE shouldn't be shameful or insult to anyone, I am a Pakistani and thats what I want to be called. I see you are enjoying accusing others without having any clue about them.
Behave or I'll lock this thread. Keep insults to each other and especially mentioning each other's family out of this.