Re: “JORDAN deports HAMAS”
Becuase Hamas has taken up past ismaili practices when they sent their children and brothers on suicide operations.
Re: "JORDAN deports HAMAS"
What are you talking about?
What is ismaili practice? Who are ismaili?do they smile or what?
I really dont understand how and why would you link HAMAS with some ismaili practice?
Let me repeat the question for you in case you are on drugs or have psychological disorders:
Why is Jordan against HAMAS?
Remember, HAMAS is the "democratically elected" govt of Palestine.
and they can stay in Palestine ![]()
Israeli govt is the democratically elected govt of Israel, dunn mean they are welcome in Saudi Arabia or Pakistan for example..
My request to everybody,
Please stick to the subject.
Jazak Allah khair,
Ajmal.
My question was not that. I repeat my qusetion:
Why is Jordan against HAMAS (The Islamic Resistance fighting for Al-quds)?
Palestine is a myth…
Now I see why I’ve stayed away for awhile…
Same old, same old…
Now I see why I've stayed away for awhile.....
Same old, same old.....
Whats wrong with you?
Are you on drugs?
I suppose they dont like their tactics. Maybe they dont like the activities hamas is enaged in Jordan..
Yeah but why the frick are the Israeli ubiquitous in the US…can't they just stick to the land they are squatting on...
The same way shaitan dont like to see Muslims on sirat-e-mustaqeem!!
Roger that :k:
In addition, King Abdullah is a bigger traitor than yasir arafat even. Look at all his recent statements condemning HAMAS ad HIZBOLLAH.
sure..similarly cant hamas stick to the land they are fighting for?
Or the same way someone does not want drug dealers in his neigbourhood ![]()
HAMAS is fighting for *not a piece of land. *
HAMAS is fighting for Bait-ul-Maqdus (Qibla-e-Awwal) **which is **our holy place!
So whats the big deal?
HAMAS is fighting for Bait-ul-Maqdus (Qibla-e-Awwal) **which is **our holy place!
It was the holy land of the Jews before us.
Bhai sahab,
Jews came back after coming from Germany recently. History? ;)
qadam barhao HAMAS / HIZBOLLAH!!
Hum tumharay saath hain!!
It is a big deal to all the Muslim ummah.
Now I see why I've stayed away for awhile.....
Same old, same old.....
Palestine and al quds is the most beautiful reality of time. its not a myth!