JIT , Mulzam , Nawaz Shareef Haziir ho #ملزم_نوازشریف_حاضرہو

Re: JIT , Mulzam , Nawaz Shareef Haziir ho #ملزم_نوازشریف_حاضرہو

Ab woh shahzadi se Phoolan Devi ban gai hay. Baap ser to beti sawa ser :slight_smile:

I am sorry if I hurt you but all the figures and dates , which you posted and I quoted are not correct
As an example
**M10 (Karachi Northern bypass) – (**Rs 3.5 bn) – [56 km] –
****was a ZA Bhutto project and I have seen it under construction in Shareef era before the traitor’s coup
M8 (Gwadar to Ratodero) – [1072 km] – (started 2004 – will complete 2009)
It is not possible that it could be complete in 2019
even , Mush , PPP & PML N working on it
**M9 (Karachi to Hyderabad) – (Rs.6.3 bn) – [136 km]
**It is old super highway , renamed as motorway , under construction
**M11 (Lahore to Sialkot) – (**Rs.23 bn) -[101 km] – (started 2006 – under construction)
****Look here

https://scontent.fkhi7-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/14063769_972195212891788_858607913815324207_n.jpg?oh=ce25f10572fdb9d994669b95b2f7ed58&oe=59D035F4

M1 (Islamabad to Peshawar) – (Rs.13 bn) – [155 km] – (started 2003 – Completed Oct 2007)
M1‘s construction work was initially started in the year 1993 by a Turkish company Bayindar but it left the work incomplete in 1997. The contract was the re-awarded to a consortium called PMC-JV in2003.
Now , Am I right ?

Pasha Saheb, Aap ko pata nahi, yea haramkhor Kazzab her jagah ayesa hee board lagata hay. … But you should know one thing, that is, if origin of news is in 2008, than no one can claim that it is news in 2016, right? :slight_smile:

Actually, Lahore-Sialkot motorway was planned in 2006 and work started in 2007 that should have got finished in 2010 at cost of Rs 28 billion. But in 2008, Haramkhor government of PMLN came into power and stopped the project even though lot of work was already done, Haramkhor restarted the project in 2016 with additional cost (taking overall cost to Rs 43 billion).

Here is history of Lahore to Sialkot motorway … the report published in I think 2008 (obviously, it would not have been there is Lahore-Sialkot motorway was not there):

http://www.sialkotweb.com/Slm.html

As for Ground breaking ceremony, that already happened in 2007, but then Haramakhor Thug are famous of making fool of people (Zardari used to do the same). Here are few news on the topic … as Pervaiz Elahi kept shouting on the fraud of Haramkhors claiming that they are the builder of Lahore-Sialkot motorway.

DailyTimes | Elahi slams govt for changing Lahore-Sialkot Motorway project

Now, to end the argument … here is final nail in the coffin of claim by Haramkhor brothers that the project (Motorway between lahore and Sialkot were their project … and they have done ground breaking performance and started the project in 2016):

As the information I am giving is from the site of Punjab government, this cannot be denied that project already started before 2008) … You can see from website address … pndpunjab.gov.pk … or… site belonging to ‘Planning and Development department’ of Punjab government … and it is obvious, as a site that has extension … gov.pk … is not private but government site. So, if project that existed in 2007 and work was going on, how can anyone claim that they started the project in 2016?**

**Below is Punjab government site: **.. I think report is published in late 2007 or early 2008 (as it mentions provisions for projects for year 2008-09 and onward):

http://pndpunjab.gov.pk/sites/pnd.pitb.gov.pk/files/Special%20Infrastructure08.pdf

Loot at page 623 … few pages down, as first page is page 618 … so go down 5 pages to page 623 … after 622.

You will see , Special infrastructure summary …

On going schemes:

Lahore ring road: Scheme number 36 … provision for 2008-09

Lahore-Sialkot Motorway: Scheme number 7 .. provision for 2008-09

So, when Punjab government is making provision for Lahore-Sialkot Motorway back in 2007 for next year (or coming year) that it is obvious that either project has got completed or has started and thus is under construction … so when a project was running in 2007 … than how can anyone claims in 2016 that he started the project (unless that person is from the family of Lanati Kazzab … that is, belonging to family of Shareef brothers … rarely anyone does that … )…?.

May aap kay ghar kay bahar apni takhti laga doon tou … believe me, you would not say that your house is mine, or would you? … In same way, if project was already existing in 2007 and provisions in budget were getting allocated for its completion, than no one can claim in 2016 that he started the project … or can they … (well, if they would than it is obvious that they are Kazzab … Liars).:slight_smile:

Well, we have one famous Kazzab brothers in Pakistan, who is ruling Punjab and also Islamabad. They are Haramkhors too, so they can do that … claim anything to fool the masses (NS and SS can even put takhti on Taj Mahal and claim that it was built by them) … and it seems, Pasha Saheb has become one of their propaganda victim, right? :slight_smile:

Further … on your post:

M10 (Karachi Northern bypass) – (Rs 3.5 bn) – [56 km] –

This bypass was non-existent before 1999 … actually, work started during Kamal Mustafa time and it got completed during kamal Mustafa time in 2007. I have used this road few times. So to say that work started on this road before Musharraf is false and meaningless claim.

M9 (Karachi to Hyderabad) – (Rs.6.3 bn) – [136 km]
It is old super highway , renamed as motorway , under construction

Karachi-Hyderabad super highway was not Traitor Z A Bhutto project. It was Ayub Khan project and I have relatives who worked as civil engineer on this project in 1969. It was Musharraf who did work to turn this Super Highway into Motorway.

Now, I believe, more work is getting done to make the Motorway a bit better and increase lanes.

M8 (Gwadar to Ratodero) – [1072 km] – (started 2004 – will complete 2009)
It is not possible that it could be complete in 2019
even , Mush , PPP & PML N working on it

Project is complete and I have few friends who worked on this project. It is true that after Musharraf resigned, work on project stopped as Haramkhor Zardari was more interested in robbing money rather than get the project completed. I know that NS is corrupt thug, but at least he do use partial project money on projects, so some projects do get completed during his rule … else haramkhor Zardari and similarly Haramkhor traitor BeNazir was so engrossed in looting Pakistan that they never cared for any projects except building huge monuments on grave of traitor Bhutto and changing names of already constructed projects as well as cities/districts.

M1 (Islamabad to Peshawar) – (Rs.13 bn) – [155 km] – (started 2003 – Completed Oct 2007)
M1‘s construction work was initially started in the year 1993 by a Turkish company Bayindar but it left the work incomplete in 1997. The contract was the re-awarded to a consortium called PMC-JV in2003.

Lot of paper talk was happening about MI (Islamabad to Peshawar motorway) … but project never took off. Both Haramkhor traitor BeNazir and Haramkhor Nawaz was thinking how much they can steal from the project in commissions, thus project did not started. It was Musharraf who thought of ‘Pakistan first’ and thus got ‘Islamabad-Peshawar 155 Km project’ started in 2003 (4 years in his rule) and got the project completed in Oct 2007 (within 4 years … at very nominal cost of Rs 13 billion) … If it was haramakhor traitor BeNazir or Haramkhor Nawaz, if they had started and completed the project, it would have costed tax-payer several 100 billion rupees … plus 100s of million dollars more in the Swiss account of Haramkhor traitor BeNazir … or … Haramkhor Nawaz.

I am sorry but I have to say
As you wrote fake again only because you are one ‘katar mutasab’ No use to argue with you
I thought , you may have change with time but you are still same

Instead of relying on Wikipedia which is very weak source in my opinion, I dug up this website: https://www.fonts.com/font/microsoft-corporation/calibri/story

As per this site, MS started development of this font in 2002, but then it does not clearly say when the font family actual came to use, it did become default for many apps starting in Office 2007 which came to market in January 2007.

Those are “beta version”, not commercially release version. Quote from that page

Also in beta1 anyway, if you start a new document in Word 12, the default font is still Times New Roman. Calibri and Camria are pulled out at the top of the font list though. My understanding is** that this will change for the released version though**.”

Its very likely that some of the projects you are talking about were constructed or started in ZAB time, but it does not mean that it was in same shape when “launched” in Mush era i.e. it could’ve been single lane going each way and it got doubled in Mush era. I will not trust any sign “inaugurated by Nawaz Sharif”

I guess apart from the PHd in English (ongoing), Maryam Safdar is also doing her Phd in Computer Science (ongoing), whcih is why she had her hands on a font during beta testing.

**DAWN contacted the developer of the font directly

**A query, addressed to de Groot through his company LucasFonts, was answered by Lieselotte Schäfer, a company representative, who said:

“As discussed with Lucas, here is what we can say about the Calibri release dates: Lucas started designing Calibri in 2002 and sent the final source files to Microsoft not before March 2004.”

The reply goes on to add although beta versions of the Microsoft Vista Operating System (codenamed Longhorn) were subsequently made available — LucasFont said Microsoft could say when exactly — “early Windows betas are intended for programmers and technology freaks to see what works and what doesn’t.”

“As the file size of such operating systems is huge, it would have been a serious effort to get,***” the reply added, possibly to address the question of whether such a beta version of a software may have been used by whoever drafted the documents for Maryam Nawaz.

“As far as I know, the first public beta versions of Calibri were published in 2006. We do not know the exact date for this public release date [but] it is [still] extremely unlikely that somebody would copy fonts from a beta environment to use in official documents,”*** it adds.

The first public beta version, according to a Wikipedia entry, was released on June 6, 2006 — close to four months after the papers were said to have been signed by Maryam Nawaz.
LucasFont’s statement also holds weight given that beta versions of software are unfinished and in testing phase. Only people with an extra-ordinary interest in computer software usually subscribe to their use, as they potentially hold numerous undiscovered glitches that may interrupt their usage at any given time.

“Office 2007 was the first product officially using Calibri on a large scale,” the email continues. “It was made available to volume license customers (resellers) on November 30, 2006, and later to retail on January 30, 2007, [at] the same [time as the] respective release dates of Windows Vista.”***

In a separate email, de Groot, the font designer himself, said that while in theory it would have been possible to create a document using Calibri in 2006, the font would have to be obtained from a beta operating system, “from the hands of computer nerds”.***

“Why would anyone use a completely unknown font for an official document in 2006?” he went on to question.***

“If the person using Calibri was such a font lover that he or she had to use the new Calibri, then he or she should be able to prove that other documents were printed with Calibri in 2006, and these prints should be in the hands of other people as well,” he wrote.

De Groot said in his opinion the document signed by Maryam Nawaz was “produced much later, when Calibri was the default font in MS Word”.***

Thank you for that. And in case you didnt know, UAE is one country…not 7 separate countries. Departments like immigration, customs, police, banking etc are all unified. If there was any record of the sale anywhere in the UAE, it would have been mentioned in the letter. THe letter of was from the UAE ministry of justice…not Dubai ministry.

As far as the girl comment is concerned, that is a typical pattern of noon, with respect to personal remarks and attacks. The race started with 3rd grade discards like Talal Ch. and Danial Aziz verbalizing such rubbish on a daily basis. When they couldnt change facts, mid level goons like Saad Rafiq and Kirmani came out with similar idiocy. They didnt work, so out came Ishaq Dar with his personal attacks. Its only natural that noon followers would follow in their footsteps. (all the while claiming to be neutral…lol)

ساریJITرپورٹ لیک ہوی
نہال ہاشمی پرفردجرم عائد , حجازی پرمقدمہ درج
جنگ کونوٹس , حکومت کوسرزنش
حکم کےباوجود
فوٹولیک کرنےوالےکا نام نہ بتاپائے
Brave SC
#JITreportREJECTED](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=JITreportREJECTED)

And a quick addendum to the fontgate.

Apart from the font fumble, it has also been discovered that the so called law firm that created the trust deed is a shady enterprise, incorporated in 1991, and dormant since 1992. And was dissolved just 2 months ago. Seems like the JIT sent them a letter for verification as well.

Frauds!

PPP terms it a moral issue , more than a political , Chairman Bilawal Bhutto is also saying this .
https://external.fkhi7-1.fna.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQBgcYljQhAn_8Q_&w=476&h=249&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fmedium%2F2017%2F07%2F5965c18a42b38.png%3Fr%3D475016586&cfs=1&upscale=1&_nc_hash=AQB2aLpkX_l2wlzD
[RIGHT]وزیراعظم نے استعفیٰ نہ دیا تو وہ نقصان میں جائیں گے: شہلا رضا](Facebook)
پیپلز پارٹی رہنما کا کہنا ہے کہ وزیراعظم نواز شریف اقتدار منتقل نہیں کریں گے، جس سے ملک میں سیاسی عدم استحکام بڑھے گا۔[/RIGHT]
DAWNNEWS.TV

It is a criminal issue.

Kal tak to PPP keh rahi thi kay JIT drama hai, SC proceedings drama hai, kuch nahi hona

PMLN views on JTI

This was never said by PPP leadership , I have posted a statement of TuQ saying this , My personal views or comments may be different than PPP .
Javed Hashmi is also asking PM to resign
[RIGHT]سازشیں پہلے بھی عروج پر تھیں اور آج بھی ہیں، جاوید ہاشمی
تحریک انصاف کے سابق رہنما اور سینیر سیاستدان جاوید ہاشمی نے وزیراعظم نواز شریف کو مستعفی ہونے کا مشورہ دیتے ہوئے کہا ہے کہ ایسا کرنے سے وزیراعظم انہی کی جماعت کا رہے گا جب کہ ملک میں سازشیں پہلے بھی عروج پر تھیں اور آج بھی ہیں۔
ملتان میں پریس کانفرنس کرتے ہوئے جاوید ہاشمی نے وزیراعظم نواز شریف، چیئرمین تحریک انصاف عمران خان، سابق صدر پرویز مشرف اور عوامی مسلم لیگ کے سربراہ شیخ رشید کو شدید تنقید کا نشانہ بنایا اور کہ…
See More[/RIGHT]
https://external-mxp1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQAp5_X57u2FXhKQ&w=476&h=249&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fmedium%2F2017%2F07%2F596603e50cf3c.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=0&sw=466&sh=244&_nc_hash=AQCveqBy2ELdK5on’Where is the accountability for judges, army?’ asks Javed Hashmi](https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.dawn.com%2Fnews%2F1344856&h=ATO8mIYbSbVZCQLmV5IkBPSOyxN4ERIN4vCrqNG1UJqNC8kCfvi93scSD6T5WVcPSNV2TrW0m2JBPjvoSWczllfT2YoeDUc6MXFw4yfaym9LNRekpVgImL6PuwPuWu1_PRwhdCKJ5w&enc=AZM4O5OZy4xY-OTd5UdggRa8AAUj92xG4kLKpUa4iKHQGeNFVLQKKRFuixhdKvvP-ZIxEvjlkwKLLFOS6XR2jJ6bupB60LUtcnnaW4RCt1NcgZnF6KkOUcX8OHIHU3hEs5mQxYgQsG2S1Z4T6XFwi0phDH3RKkracZpKRD189cWo1uqu1bkzAVVT8gvm_GJD0iZXsBSS6M_qPKm7rL4d5e_0&s=1)
Former PTI, PML-N stalwart claims Panama Papers probe appears to be ploy to oust PM rather than to hold him accountable.
DAWN.COM

PMLN on Imran Khan

When his head was hit by blunt object, his brain became damaged. He should retire and stop issuing bakwas. yeh kya keh raha hay kuch is ke bhi samajh nahin aarahi.

At what could be the “last press conference of his political career”, veteran politician Javed Hashmi claimed on Wednesday that he was aware of a conspiracy being hatched to remove the prime minister.

He maintained that Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) chief Imran Khan had told him that the prime minister would be removed during the tenure the current chief justice of Pakistan.

“When I told him that this would be tantamount to martial law, Imran said it won’t be like that because the Supreme Court would be executing it,” Hashmi maintained.
Advertisement

The senior politician also expressed his reservations over the lack of accountability of judges and army.
“I don’t say that there shouldn’t be accountability. In fact, I’m the first one who raised this issue. But my question is why just Nawaz Sharif?” he told reporters in Multan.

JIT making Nawaz a political martyr: Hashmi

Pointing out that he had spent 50 years in politics, Hashmi maintained that this could be the last press conference of political career.
“Why aren’t judges held accountable? The politicians are regularly criticised and accused of corruption. But why doesn’t the same accountability apply to the military?”
The politician, who has remained associated with Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz and the PTI alleged that there had never been any accountability when it comes to the powerful military.
“Where is Raheel Sharif and Pervez Musharaf? Can anyone punish the retired general?” Hashmi asked.

Do you believe in this third class talk of this ghunda? I am sure IK will clear anything doubted by this kalu jhootha. IK is much superior human than these low life bhangi chor characters. Wasn’t IK a world class cricketer then? He was captain of Oxford University cricket team. Every where in the world sports man of this caliber, the university not only pay their tuition but also pay stipend to represent the educational institution. It is an honor for the institution that such people represent it. in ko itna jhooth boltay howay kuch sharam nahin aati?