JIT , Mulzam , Nawaz Shareef Haziir ho #ملزم_نوازشریف_حاضرہو

Re: JIT , Mulzam , Nawaz Shareef Haziir ho #ملزم_نوازشریف_حاضرہو

Two JIT members travel to Dubai via Emirates on Business Class when they are not entitled to travel on business class according to rules.

Can you link what you are saying? I being Grade-18 officer a long time ago during Zia-ul-Haq regime traveled officially in business class. I think these officers are of at least in grade 20.

I earlier thought Sharif clan will be over with Nawaz & Shahbaz, but i guess someone want to make leader out of their children…

Now if JIT couldn’t found any evidence and submit the same report stating no evidences were found or weak evidences are their then i guess IMran Khan would have no other option but to accept it as it is… And Shairfs will be naway nakoor all dry-cleaned… whereas, IK have got a sword of disqualification hanging over his head…which can cut him half…

How do you know that? Are you an insider of JIT team?

???

There were 2 cases against him. 1 of foreign funding and other of his home bani gala. He found the trail of his hous bani gala and the other one of foreign funding case is dangerous.

What if a foreign Pakistani with not a Pakistani Nationality did donate to PTI. It is a interesting question if that is under foreign funding or just a Pakistani with a red/grey passport did donate to PTI. I don’t think he should be disqualified for that. It is also a interesting case for SC for what they are going to do with it. I don’t think he will be discualified. ECP is just a back office of PM so it matters what the SC is going to decide.

Forgetting b@st@rd daughter ? Los Angeles County long time ago declared imran as father of this girl who he never mentioned in his election records (perhaps he only uses women to play), so far this has been only played to punch him but IF NS is disqualified, Imran is automatically disqualified under 62 and 63, you can not father a ******* and be sadiq or ameen.

For bani gala, he has not find any money trail, he is running away from courts, if NS is disqualified, he will be secruitinzed and again he has said it was gift than a loan, having an off shore company. simply put if NS is going down so as Imran and that is the deal NS will make to keep PMLN in power and Marium win in land slide.

Heavy rain across Pakistan in the last few days.

I have a question about it.

Is that also a saazish/conspiracy against Nawaz sharif?

Who is talking about saazish? We are just talking about if you want to apply a broken law by accusing some one on their personal business and instead of pointing out any corruption wants accuse to give details of every penny they earned in 40 plus years and if they cant make them criminal then a person that fathered a child out of wedlock and its already accepted reality with LA county (I can download and attach the verdict if you like) must also be held accountable and disqualified under 62/63. Equal application of law. By the way this is where exactly we are heading, Disqualification of NS and IK. NS will not leave if he dont get ik disqualification and its best for the country for both of these to be out.

Here is the only democratic party of Pakistan
Although PPP is in opposition of Shareef thugs

This is PPP , Everyone in PPP supports democracy even it is AAZ
’پاناما کا جو بھی فیصلہ آئے، (ن) لیگ کو مدت پوری کرنی چاہیے‘
کرکٹ کھیلنے، اسٹیل بیچنے اور ملک چلانے میں بہت فرق ہے، سابق صدر آصف علی زردار
https://external.fkhi7-1.fna.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQD1HZr7-ySRcSVy&w=476&h=249&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fmedium%2F2017%2F07%2F595e638798cc1.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=38&sw=500&sh=262&_nc_hash=AQCIb3RsjlHZnHOPPML-N govt should complete its term irrespective of Panamagate decision: Zardari
There is a huge difference between playing cricket, selling steel and running a country, Zardari tells Nawaz and Imran.

So this is the man who seeks to have the elected prime minister disqualified. See the arguments he deploys for self
#تخت_لاہورکےمشھورٹھگ](https://twitter.com/hashtag/تخت_لاہورکےمشھورٹھگ?src=hash)
شرم کبھی نہیں
https://external.fkhi7-1.fna.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQBUiG7HfBZlY_of&w=476&h=249&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.thenews.com.pk%2Fassets%2Fuploads%2Fakhbar%2F2017-01-26%2Fl_181822_101300_print.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=22&sw=650&sh=340&_nc_hash=AQD-6AMcR8ejkIuEBeneficial owner of an offshore company not bound to declare it, says IK in SC
ISLAMABAD: The beneficial owner of an offshore company is not bound to declare it as its shares are not registered in the name of the beneficial owner,…
THENEWS.COM.PK

https://scontent.fkhi7-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t45.1600-4/c0.4.476.249/p476x249/19678354_6079675259441_6685966999748608_n.png?oh=c416aaabaf8c24a13b5e9e89db96b738&oe=5A0EFD5D
[RIGHT]جے آئی ٹی میرے محل آکر بیان ریکارڈ کرلے:سابق قطری وزیراعظم](Facebook)
شیخ حماد بن جاسم نےجےآئی ٹی ممبران کے نام اور بیان ریکارڈ کرنے کے لیےدوحہ آمد کی تاریخ کے حوالے سے بھی دریافت کیا،ذرائع[/RIGHT]
DAWNNEWS.TV

Yar Ye IK to pahly din se e farigh treen bnda tha. Itna bavkof he or us k uthye b bht bavkof hain. Or rhi baat nawaz shreef ki to is se bra thug ni he pory Pakistan me. BC is ka bus chly to ye pora pakistan baich kr kha jay. Or keh dey k ye hmary dad k dada ne hmy diya tha :stuck_out_tongue: . Me to khta ho k jang e lg jay india and pak ki. ye crouption se to jaan chooty gi km se km. baki mrny or marny me to hm already expert hain :wink: .

Please do not start propaganda. Imran is not the man who seeks elected Thug disqualified. Imran cannot do that anyhow.

It is corruption of a Thug who got elected because people are ignorant, and now facing court trial. It is assumed that court would be honest, and that means, this Haramkhor Thug would get disqualified … nothing to do with Imran, other than as citizen of Pakistan, he took corruption of elected Thug to court, corruption that got exposed by foreign media, and later got admitted by this corrupt Thug and his family. If NS would not be able to give proof that he owned the property in his kids name using honest money, than he would not only going to get disqualified, but if judges are honest than his properties would get confiscated and he would rot in jail for years, and his kids who were brought up on corruption money could also go to prison.

But be assured, NS is not the only corrupt Thug, there are many like or worse than NS. For instance, another mega corrupt Haramkhor is Zardari. Whose turn would come soon after NS. Once his turn would come than he and his kids brought up on haram money would face same fate.

After Haramkhor NS and Zardari, time would come for others, like corrupt brother of NS and sister of Zardari … and than many haramkhor corrupt party members of PMLN and PPP.

BS propaganda that all in Pakistan are corrupt, would not work, because those who never held public offices or held public offices but are not living extremely beyond their means (legal earning or inheritance) cannot be haramkhor corrupt … and since these two haramkhor parties (PMLN and PPP) are ruling Pakistan since 1971 (last 46 years), holding all important public offices, there are few if any haramkhor corrupts in other parties, and even those in other parties who were/are haramkhors, than they did haramkhori with the consent of these 2 parties. … So, ideally ruling families of PMLN and PPP and haramkhor office bearers of these 2 parties, they should not only go to prison, but should face firing squad. Their elimination would clean Pakistan (very difficult, but possible).

Another propaganda that ‘offshore company’ means corruption is also BS. Someone can have offshore company, as long as money in those companies are legal and their formation is to save taxes (as many countries allows that, legally). Obviously, if it was not allowed still someone had offshore company, than also it is not corruption, but criminal act. Corruption can only be done by public office holders, be they politicians in power or public servants.

Corrupt Thugs NS and his family are not getting questioned because they have off shore company. They are questioned because it is assumed that the assets they have in offshore companies are stolen corruption money of Pakistan. If Thug Nawaz proves that money (or assets held in these companies) are not corruption money, but are legally acquired money, than case against Thug Nawaz would end.

Thug NS should have done that long time ago, proved in court that money and assets held in offshore companies belonging to his family are legal … He has to do that because he held public offices over 30 years, and it is assumed that if his family has off shore companies than money and assets held in those companies could be corruption money. If he cannot prove that money are legal, than that would be proven corruption and stolen money of Pakistan if this haramkhor does not give proof that what company holds are not corruption and stolen money from Pakistan.

Anyhow, if Pakistani courts really have become upright and honest, and have gathered courage to do their job properly .. than wait for many haramkhors getting punished, and that includes your beloved Zardari and his haramkhor kids raised on corruption and looted money and are now expecting to inherit corruption and looted money accumulated by their parents (BB and Zardari).

Do you know how incompetent and haramkhor corrupts PPP party and PMLN party is? … Well, think …

PPP ruled over 35 of last 46 years in Sindh (one way or another) … and during those years, have done nothing other than looting, plundering and corruption, bringing misery to their voters and also on those who did not voted them but live in Sindh.

Similarly, PMLN ruled over 29 of last 37 years in Punjab (6 times elected as CM of Punjab and 3 times as PM of Pakistan) … and during those years, have done nothing other than looting, plundering and corruption, bringing misery to their voters and also on those who did not voted them but live in Punjab.

Both these parties of immoral Crooks and mega Thugs (PPP and PMLN) are curse on Pakistan from day one.

Aap boht achhay aur boht masoom aadmi hain , aap kay taulqat bhi baray logon say hain , magar aap in thugon zalmon ko kabhi pehchan na paiay
Altaf aur Imrtan donon aik jaisay hain , Tareeqa e kar mukhtalif hay
Itnay hi lambay dalail aap Altaf kay liay dia kartay thay
Main kabhi zardari ki hamait naheen karata , aap bhi ahtiat kia karain

You mean, Altaf is also living in Pakistan on 100s of acre farm house bungalow … like Imran? … and that PTI members are getting killed by rangers just like MQM workers … without rangers even taking them to court … and many got killed without even official record?

I never knew. :slight_smile: … yea may masoom hoon yea aap sach say bohut door.

Your assumptions means NOTHING. Prove corruption or shut up. You have no idea what damage this JIT/proceedings have done to anti Nawaz people. A basic understanding of the law will tell you that NS / PMLN has cleverly and cunnigly win this thing. JIT is discredited, it cant do any thing other than report, the three member bench cant give a punishment when there is no crime, having businesses is no crime, the best the ycan do is to refer it to a larger bench for proceedings and that too in session courts. This is where clock starts again, the stupid judge with God Father comment will be recused, every thing that JIT will say will be challenged.

You have no clue whats happening here, I wonder what you and folks like you will be going through next week. For your sake, I hope I am wrong but here is summary, other than maligning sharif family, there is nothing on them, having businesses is not crime, showing every cent of a complex business over 40 years is not possible and if that is constructed as crime, its probably the weakest case and any good attorney will destroy it, in process, Sharif family has gottend Marium a head start for 2018, they have not lost any vote bank. At worse, if there is pressure on NS to resign, he may do so with condition of Adios to imran or better yet he may have adeal with disqualificition of his and Imran. There is nothing imran got out of it, the game designers played the game to malign Sharif and pressure him to quit, which DID NOT happen and now there is a legal crisis because there is no case here. Ha ha ha …

Lets see who has the last laugh…

I am sorry , I was wrong , sorry again

Terrorist JI once again did the same ,
[RIGHT]آخرکارجماعت اسلامی نےایک دفعہ پھراپناکردارشروع کردیاوہی کام جو ہمیشہ کرتی ہےاب نوازکی حمایت میں نئےبیانات[/RIGHT]
https://external-mxp1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQCpIDvkXnJvqMHX&w=476&h=249&url=http%3A%2F%2Furdu.geo.tv%2Fassets%2Fuploads%2Fupdates%2F2017-07-08%2Fl_170130_061822_updates.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=7&sw=600&sh=314&_nc_hash=AQBZoVGs9Nc6Wg7qBaz Log Islamabad Men Chuhe Billi Ka Khel Chahte Hen Sirajul Haq
[RIGHT]امیر جماعت اسلامی پاکستان سراج الحق نے خبر دار کیا ہے کہ بعض لوگ چاہتے ہیں کہ اسلام آباد میں پھر سے …[/RIGHT]

You are welcome … I did not mean to hurt you. I was talking about haramkhors who looted Pakistan.

Since last 22 years (since 1995), I have paid around Rs 10 million rupees withholding taxes to Pakistan government. So, whenever I see transplanted hair on the head of this haramkhor Jahnnumi Thug (on whom Allah kee lanaat, as he lies habitually), I feel a part of those hair is grown using my money, even though what I paid, I never expected that this untrustworthy Haramkhor Jahannumi would use it to grow hair on his bald head, when so many Pakistanis are dying due to lack of food, medicine, amenities and jobs. Obviously, a part of what I paid must be in the belly of haramkhor children of Pakistani haramkhors, hence I have to get upset, right?

Anyhow, please pray that all Pakistani haramkhor Jahannumi Corrupt thugs not only burn in fire after death (what obviously going to happen … as that is need of justice), but Allah curse be on anyone even in this world, who benefits (got brought up, inherited and kept) haram corruption money, be they their children, family members or friends.

First of all, you are wrong. Clear prove is there for all to see that NS is haramkhor corrupt Thug, but one cannot show prove to someone who is corrupt, who could not think because they are living on corruption money, living on haddi thrown by corrupts … or … one who have no ability to think.

You should know that having money (or assets) without proof of its source is proof of crime itself.

You should know that if a police constable from modest or lower financial family background start living on 1000 sq yard bungalow in defence and have several expensive cars, high standard of living and plenty of money in bank … than only an idiot would say that constable is not corrupt and only mentally retard would say that to call him corrupt one have to prove that he is corrupt … as his assets and living standard is itself proof that he is corrupt …

… well, those who are corrupt themselves, living on corrupt money (because their parents are corrupt), or are on payroll of corrupts … would say that this police constable who is living beyond known source of income and has unaccountable assets is not corrupt (especially when that police constable got caught and when asked the trail of money he used for his living, he has no answer … like haramkhor NS).

JIT: It was bad nightmare for Haramkhor Nawaz. JIT proceeding would have been fine if Haramkhor had proved that assets made was from legal money, but till now he could not. It means, JIT over last 2 months are rubbing the nose of NS and his kids on rough ground. All can see the pain of NS, his sons, daughter, even Ishaq Daar. Whenever they come out of JIT they show their pain … crying in front of media.

Result is obvious. JIT would report that Thug could not give any money trail, hence they are dishonest corrupt haramkhor crooks, who looted and plundered Pakistan and accumulated looted money to buy these flats.

Now if judges would do justice than it is obvious that they would declare NS as dishonest haramkhor crook who blatantly lie as habit (what NS and his children are famous anyhow … known as family of Laanati Kazzab) … and that would mean .. not only disqualification from parliament for NS and his kids, but it is possible that NS would be send to long prison and all his assets would get confiscated.

Regardless of court judgement … (as Pakistan courts in past have given judgement on Nazaryea-e-Zaroort rather than following blind justice) … as far as me and many Pakistanis are concern, Nawaz Shareef is already a dishonest, haramkhor and Jahannumi crook … who and his family lie habitually (are Lanati Kazzab).

Chaudhry: You should know that entire Pakistan knows NS … well, Zardari and most top politicians of PMLN, PPP. ANP, etc are corrupt to core. Even if Pajama of NS would not have leaked, still educated Pakistanis knew that NS is haramkhor. Leaking of Pajama meant, glazat of NS came out even for innocent and illiterate Pakistanis living under illusion that NS is clean because he has masoom face, realised that NS is Haramkhor.

So, whatever happens in Supreme court, all know that NS is haramkhor. If SC do not convict him, than he would have more opportunity to fool Pakistan innocent and illiterate Pakistanis, that is all.

Anyhow, here is Truth about Qatari khat. NS and his family had different story before Qatari decided to oblige NS with a letter, returning the favour NS gave him in Pakistani energy contract that would make Qatari pocket billions dollar guaranteed profit over next 25 years, plus licence to kill endangered birds in Pakistan and also many poor virgins for him to rape and enjoy in his hunting expedition bedroom.

After Qatari decided to oblige with letter, NS changed his story. Initially, NS and his kids were saying that they sold Dubai Steal Mill, took the money to Saudia where they started another Mill and then sold that Mill to buy Mayfair flats in 2006 (even though there are many evidences that they bought the flats in early 1990s … obviously, using money NS received from commission and corruption).

Anyhow, here is one story that Hussain Nawaz mentioned on Pakistan TV Kal-Tak (7 March 2016) … clearly mentioning that flats were bought and there was no role of anyone, including Qatar or so-called Qatari Prince:

Watch … Hussain Nawaz saying that his family had no money and got loan/help from friends … than when asked about countries who could have helped … he denied all countries … including Qatar. … Clearly saying that there is no role of Qatari in helping them or in acquiring the flats. After Hussain Nawaz statement that Qatar has nothing to do with acquiring Mayfair flats, and that it was bought by him … Pakistan court would be justified to throw Qatari Khar … and if Qatari comes to court than he should be made to sworn on Quran … and should have thrown to jail if his statement is Lie (what it would be, as Hussain Nawaz already mentioned that, he bought the flats and no country, including Qatar helped him buy those flats).

Watch … specially from 4 minute onward (shows, all this Qatari khat is flop Drama) … Son of Lahori Don says that there was no role of Qatari in acquiring the flats.

Full interview (very interesting):