Jisko Hum Saab Jaanthay hai

I'm not telling

you don’t need to :hehe:

well you do need confirmation...

*Originally posted by ~MuNiYa~: *
well you do need confirmation...
actually Mareea I don't need confirmation, just call her and ask her if I know her or not :) should I give you number too ? :) Is that not enough kay she is in yr class ? :)

:halo: I wasnt nec. talking about you.. I was talking about the people who havent seen her… :halo:

Awesome :flower1:

wow.. u should be awarded something for such detailed examination. nice job. ev athought o fbecoming a detective.

:mad3: :kaboom: take dis fo jhoota ilzaam lagaaing on me thuday to everyone

aur salman dubara kaho “XsomethingX” baal noch daloon gee :hoonh: sultan rahi ki tarhan dhamki daying

how culd i b so purtyyyyy n slim shlim :crying: mashallah :hug:

Mady uncle :hoonh: Ju sher r a great detective eh ;)..u shhuld join fbi na

:-)

mado bhai :smiley: :eek:

homework kar ke aein hain ap :smiley:

oooh oooh, jerzkuri. ummm, hi :smiley: :blush:

salam guys…thanx for all ur replies :blush: ya ya its me

mad scientist: :eek: @ ur investigation :smiley:

i have my reasons to believe that its jerzkuri..not coz BM or Maddy said..but because of some of my thinking..didn't got chance this morning to reply with my analyzation..

so here it is:

we know that muniya know chorni, jerzkuri and kanwal..chorni wears hijab..kanwal is a friend of chorni..so she's the same age group..so she's out of the list..so only jerzkuri remains..plus it looks the age group of jerZkuri..also when i clicked the pic..it said rutgers..and since i have been reading cafe for two years of more..i remember jerZkuri was the person who talked about rutgers..so that's gotta be her..bingo..

Muniya you look fabulous..your smile and dimples look so cute..i personally think that its the best pic of yours i have ever seen..

jerZ behna..aap bhi mashaAllah bohat piyari ho..somehow i never pictured you thin..thought of you as medium size..its so nice to put a picture behind your nick now :)

thanxxxxxxxx :blush: nice to hear from ya :hug:
ya i lost weight but i’ve always been on the thin side…no matter how much i try i just cant seem to put on weight :slight_smile: i’m not gonna complain cuz i cud eat wuteva i want and still be like this so i shud be happy :slight_smile:

Nice picture~

Be careful about taking that for granted. I used to be like that until around my 21st birthday, but now within the past year the weight has been piling on. :bummer:

For about 3-4 years, no matter what I ate I stayed at 59-60kg. Then in the space of just 6 months I piled on 6 kilos :crying:

Now I’ve had to cut out chocolate :teary1:

qrius baji lub you man… :blush: thanks…

aww ~MuNiYa~ ur soo smart and good looking :flower1:

ya i guess but i want to put on abt 10 lbs right now so i hope i gain weight

awwwww no CHOCOLATE :eek: i wud go crazy cuz i luvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv it :slight_smile:

thanx JJ :slight_smile: