Jins /Ghosts /Spirits/ shadows/demons :(

Re: Jins /Ghosts /Spirits/ shadows/demons :frowning:

Done vacuming :hayaa:

God my vacum was soo heavy it felt as if im pushing a donkey with khummi & sweety sitting on top of it :hayaa:

:omg: imagines sweety & khummi sitting on a poor donkey :omg:

JL: ofcourse not :smooth: :jhanda:

sweetp :smack: i only ride horses with my khota of a prince charming :cb: :snooty:

well make sure you have full life insurence for those horses :cb:

are you calling me and my khota fat? :emmy:

uhh uhh cough…offcourse Not khummi :wink:

I was just saying that ur khota has muskeles & you are healthy as well :slight_smile:
So its nice to have insurence for horses..u never know :whistling:

bohti chalaki na vikha…sab pata hai mujhe :emmy:

you’re calling me fat :crying:

then i m a bura jin :wink:

Re: Jins /Ghosts /Spirits/ shadows/demons :(

^lolz!

i know …But how are you soo sure? any personal experience?

:naraz:

haw hayee sab kaise pata chala? :blush: :faizy:
I soo didn’t call you fat…i was calling those horses weak :snooty:

You are Canada’s Next top model :Pretty:u can’t be fat!

nope no personal experience…but that’s what they say that after the sun sets all the jinns come out so u shouldn’t be roamin around with ur hair open nd all…:eek:

im working at a pharmacy :mocking: discount on medicines? sure why not :phati:

oye, :naraz: i can be heavier than that :barbie:

:hayaa: no way! like who woul say THAT?! :eek:

yaar aik to msn per itnayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy log hain kai :(

:aq: do we need to talk Z :aq: sab theeek :aq:

ab zayada maska na lagao acha :snooty:

yeah sure why not! i mean imagine all the narcotics in the drugs! ritalin, xanax oh my :hayaa:

i know ehhhhh :pcg:

ugh im hungry and theres no junk food:(

khumz:hugz: how r u?:hmmm:

hey i'm fine. a bit sleepy now

high komul :wink: i think i know u

khuaaaaaaaaaaaaammmmmmmmmar :hugz:

motiiiiiiiiii :hug: what’s up?