This woman is full of life...nothing gets her down...very unusual :-)
Nice pictures!
My house is the only one without rung burangi christmas lights in the neighbourhood...I'll put teen chaar bulbs too.
aww your xmas tree looks lush…i wana decorate one too…
Your Mashallah very very beautiful, I was hoping to see pics of your babies…
never mind, i bet they looked lush too.
hmmmmm you look like my cuzin back home to be honest :)
I am gonna post some pics of my office xmas decor but without any skin or stuff. Actually santa and her elves just came to our floor a min ago ;)
Must say Anchal, you look very good and so unbelievably young to be a mother!
Post some more pics of the girls. :)
lahowlawalaquvat :closed: ]
anchal: looking good mami
Anchal you should drink more water, your skin looks a bit pale and blotchy.But you look pretty and goodness how do you keep that figure!You're so fit.
As for the "revealing clothes" Im going to give it a shot- I mean at the explanation.Before we bring religion into it, I think perhaps it would be more appropriate to discuss it on moral grounds.
Anchal--I remember you saying in another thread that you're not meat on the market -- or something along those lines.I think that there is absolutely nothing wrong in showing people the real personality of yourself.Everyone is different and unique, thats why the world is such an interesting place.
However, the way we act,talk,dress etc its how we show what we actually are.Yes you can post pics of yourself on gs, but when people get the impression that is obvious from the pics, one shouldnt be offended right?
Forget about whether you're a Muslim or not, I mean Jewish ,Christians and even Hindus have a modest dress code-- for the most part--- do they not? Its lovely to see pics of people having fun..of happy people, be it on Eid or Christmas.However, I think the main point is that since you're posting these pics online, morally you should be conscious of what kind of a message you're sending out.
Im not putting you down, so dont freak out when you see my nick.Just trying to make sense of this mess that seems to appear every time you post your pics.
anchal aunty, all the khaalas here are jealous of ur cleveage.
I like your top btw, I have one in red and white print, and although it sounds wierd, it looks berry good.
Ur very purty, I wanna decorate christmas trees too.
If you’re not gonna post the girls’ pics then the least you can do is tug their cheeks anyway ![]()
are you muslim or do you just like to call your self a muslim? cuz from your clothes you personality is very clear. And yeah Muslims dun't celebrate Christmas... we celebrat Eid. Iam sure you have kidz and whe n they get older they might really beleive in christmas which is very bad.... anyways none of my bussiness.. by the way nice pic :)
hey if i can post a pic of meself then u shudn’t be so shy ![]()
ohhh..well then..wow..they reallyyy suit you. u know how some desis wear them..and they look so fake..but they look so natural on you. :).
nice pics ![]()
nighty mai aagaie , jaoo or jaldi pooray kapray pahnay . . . . or hai wesay tumhari shakal boohat masoom hai , lagta hai hazaroo haseenaie peeda hoie or un kay khoon say in last app peeda hoie . . :love:
pretty shirt but chanda you look tired. Working hard? :)
Jingle bells, jingle bells, Santa’s butti smells…
lolz… that was funny, anywayz Anchal jee you look gorgeous… I wanna see the lil angels :(… They are so cute MashAllah…
by the way Merry Christmas… you loook very tired… go get some rest and tell your hubby to do the house chores for a while… lolz ![]()
Oh no! not again… lolz
Originally posted by Muslim_Queen: *
As for the "revealing clothes" Im going to give it a shot- I mean at the explanation.Before we bring religion into it, I think perhaps it would be more appropriate to discuss it on *moral grounds.
Anchal--I remember you saying in another thread that you're not meat on the market -- or something along those lines.I think that there is absolutely nothing wrong in showing people the real personality of yourself.Everyone is different and unique, thats why the world is such an interesting place.
However, the way we act,talk,dress etc its how we show what we actually are.Yes you can post pics of yourself on gs, but when people get the impression that is obvious from the pics, one shouldnt be offended right?
Forget about whether you're a Muslim or not, I mean Jewish ,Christians and even Hindus have a modest dress code-- for the most part--- do they not? Its lovely to see pics of people having fun..of happy people, be it on Eid or Christmas.However, I think the main point is that since you're posting these pics online, morally you should be conscious of what kind of a message you're sending out.
agreed.
*Originally posted by SaadiaB: *
And get prettier day by day. ( I really mean it )
Ditto. Hehe I like your new nickname by the way!
Ofcourse I look bloody tired, I do 10 hours of graveyard, then come home and look after the girls get 2 hours of sleep and back to work.
Sooo looking forward to my nice holiday.
Belle, thanks chica
Asr hehe, you are so full of life
Rukhsar you know daily stuff, havent had a break for 7 months, hectic days waghaira waghaira.
Razea yeah I know what you mean, I would love to wear blue but they are the only color that dont look good on me :( Im so jealous of Ash
hiccup you just made me smile, red and white sounds dreamy, I love that combination. I seldom wear white cause I end up dropping food on it. but I've got this mad white top with lace, Its nice :)
maddie will do, aur kuch?
Sadira Christmas is celebrating the birth of jesus.
MehnazQ :o , thanks babe, I am 30, you made me feel young.
Tommyknocker you are so cheeky.
Missy go for it, its a very enjoying experience esp with firends and loved ones around.
Fayz, you are such a cheapo, put more, go bazook. I went out last night so didnt have time to snap my lubely lites. will do tonite.
faizy whatcha doing for chirstmas?Can you make a snowman outta all that snow and post a pic. Please, pretty
Khawa, cheeky girl
Sinner thanks. I am in love too, with lala, my friends cat. She is adorable. she bites.
kulfi wala can I have one with nuts and malai?
Muslim Queen, Thanks