Re: ‘Jin’ Stories
haha:hehe: yeh to hona hi tha:snooty:
Sac what kinda doc are you?
you ARE a doc right?![]()
Re: 'Jin' Stories
My mamo bought a new home. Later, people told him that it was haunted but by then it was too late.
Once he had many guests and he had to sleep in the store. It was the middle of winter, so it wasn't hot at all. Late at night he heard the heavy steel door of the store rattling. It was quite heavy and there was absolutely no wind. My mamo turned the light on and there was no one there. He turned the light off and went back to sleep only to wake up again to the sound of rattling.
Can anyone give an explanation ??
I haven’t specialized in anything yet. More of a general practitioner till now.
hmmm!!! i tink sumone must have knocked and then ran:D
^^ someone from another dimension you mean ?
nahi yaar i mean some Human:)
...or an ex-human perhaps
lol u figure it out am going to sleep
L8erz:)
Don't you guys have any jin stories to share ?
Dhiyan se sona, you never know whats behind that door or under ur bed
yeh i no wats under my bed Shoes and lots of them
behind my door is a book shelf full of knowlegde:)
r u sure ? ![]()
:CareBear: NOw i know why SAC is afraid of jinns?????????:D Because he is a doc and the patients whom he killed are jinns for himm HA HA HAH AHA HAA He is afraid now they will come to him :)
lazmi baat hai .. jin log , logoon ki stories sunein gai
what about my avatar * blush *
This one happened to my Mammoo (uncle) long long time ago. He was @ my Anti's house in a village with couple of other relatives. They had gone there for some occasion.
NOTE: I was not there so do not expect me in the story :D .
Anyways, so when they were about to leave at night, my anti told them to leave in the morning and told them how at night time Jinns are out at this hour (esp. under trees). So my mammoo said said "It'll be ok inshaAllah, we'll find some bus".
So finally after 15 minutes, my anti bade them farewell and they left. As they were approaching this turn (which leads to the main road), my mammoo just felt as if something was far away. So he stopped the relatives, traveling with him, for a minute and told them that "when we approach a certain turn on this pathway to the main road, just look down, keep reading Ayatal Kursi, and do not look back. You guys walk ahead of me and I am gonna stay behind all of you".
So they started walking and once they were near the turn, My mammoo just started reading Ayatal Kursi along with couple of Surahs. Once they were under this tree by that turn, someone started throwing little pebbles directly at them but rather by their feet. So they just put their heads down, did not look back and kept on walking and as they went a little further, the pebbles stopped and they reached the main road safely.
u can take HHL's life that wai i hjave finally got him killed n den i dnt need to go to jail for it!
Ppsshhhh!!!
You and ur wishes
nahe jin ki kahani nahe sunni koi or ho story tu suna do