^ right
Re: JHUMKA JAAN
^ right
Is JJ online.. I wna watch yaar..
^ wait karo
yay.. u alwz help me.. just post it evn if I am off cuz I will watch it 2mro.. I have only 2 classes 2mro..!!
^ ok dear
fahad nizam k paas kyun jata hai???kia rishta hai us ka nizam se??:halo:
I think bcuz he's playing role of a director soo maybe nizam has some connection to media.. cuz they show that he's an ustad of some dance.. This is just a guess.. cuz I no more watch it.. lol..
I will b able to answer this question later on perhaps… ![]()
I answered b4 u and i think m correct.. :p
I will b able to answer this question later on perhaps... :)
waiting...
I answered b4 u and i think m correct.. :p
lets see
Ok friends, here u go:
Sara ch gets selected for the dance contest, because she won most of the points becoz of her dance teacher. She is happy on one side and sad on other
becoz of her mother. She expresses her feelings b4 her friend and she just tells her to be quiet in the matter…
Sara ch gets treated harshly by her mother (sania saeed) upon getting late. Sara ch claims to be aware of everything and sania saeed gets furious.
Razi (the owner of house) lets sara ch understand to be calm and respect her mother. Later on Sara apologizes to her mother.
Sania saeed recalls her time when she was handed over to Lal Mian by Gohar’s father and decides to kill her inner JJ and poses for the last time perhaps.
Sara ch is very keen to participate in the contest. Her teacher informs her that she will hand over her to a male dance teacher for the completion of her dance training. (He is Nizam).
Sania recalls her memories and Gohar enters in bhooran sharif at the same time. While he recalls his memories standing there, suddenly Farzana comes and requests him to marry her in a desperate tone. She has gone mad.
Gohar is full of sorrow and recalls when he rejects her 20 years ago.
Having horrible past according to H2U, the aunt of Farzana and her father tell Gohar abt poor and pitiable status of bhooran sharif after the death of his father. He claims that it should had done so
Since Gohar is the hero of past, so the young hero of the serial is Faizi, (Fahad Mustafa). He enters in the serial in style.
He visits Nizam becoz he is doing research work on Lal Mian, the father of Nizam and the famous artist/trainer.
While Nizam tells something abt JJ to Faizi, Sara ch comes there with her dance teacher.
Next epi’s highlights:-
Nizam asks Sara ch abt her parents… He doesn’t know that he himself is her father
- On a serious note, I think she can be daughter of any one : Nizam or Gohar
Sara ch visits her friend and Gohar meets her first time…
Interesting things to go…
In this pic, Fahad Mustafa going upwards the stairs…
This pic should remind us DDD…
These are the stairs where Moamar Rana offered Joyzz, himself historically ![]()
u know this is such a nice way 2 watch short and clear.. lol..
awwww, u remember my words.. look I am always right..
u shouldn’t think that way.. it’s bad..
maybe fahad’s doing a research on lal mian bcuz he wants 2 knw abt the dancer which related 2 her which is JJ.. and that’s how they will find out the relationship btw sara ch and nizam.. I know i will b right..
1more favor... no1 found the whole epi of JJ but plzz i wna watch fahd's entrance as in a video not picture... if u can doo that 007..
How can i watch online on jump tv.. if ny1 knows..
^mere khayal main jump tv per free nahi hain..videos
reallly,,, nwz,,, i don't mind.. that day the channel was like online i mean it was live.. now it's not sooo just asked..
wow,nice description 007 :biggthumb
but i've watched it today in repeat telecast...:D
itny detail pics k sath phely kabhi nahin dekhi.ab tu episode miss bhi ho jye tu uska solution hai @oo7 kay pass.:)
u know this is such a nice way 2 watch short and clear..
wow! gr8.... superb...:)
wow,nice description 007 :biggthumb
itny detail pics k sath phely kabhi nahin dekhi.ab tu episode miss bhi ho jye tu uska solution hai @oo7 kay pass.:)
thx a lot to all of u ... :)
well... fairy! if u remember my posts in DDD, MOS threads, u can watch there like that :)
awwww,, u remember my words.. look I am always right..
your words were interesting thats y i remembered...
u shouldn't think that way.. it's bad..
well... That's just my hypothesis... that can b wrong...
but one can think in these directions if have watched almost every epi...
maybe fahad's doing a research on lal mian bcuz he wants 2 knw abt the dancer which related 2 her which is JJ.. and that's how they will find out the relationship btw sara ch and nizam.. I know i will b right..
no... he is not doing research specifically on JJ... but definitely she will be touched in the process of his research...
but i've watched it today in repeat telecast...:D
i knew it :) when i was posting it yesterday... enjoy
1more favor... no1 found the whole epi of JJ but plzz i wna watch fahd's entrance as in a video not picture... if u can doo that 007..
ya... that scene is quite nice...
well... ok :)
How can i watch online on jump tv.. if ny1 knows..
^mere khayal main jump tv per free nahi hain..videos
perhaps some subscription requires...
I do not know much abt any jump shump tv :)