Jewelry... droool

Re: Jewelry... droool

Polki is expensive although it's not a real stone.

I will post my polki jewelery as soon as I get a chance.

[thumb=H]neck3729_4139961.JPG[/thumb]
this is my most fav polki set
the colors are all messed up in the pic

[thumb=H]untitled3729_9978763.JPG[/thumb]
only one kara would fit in the pic

[thumb=H]untitled3729_4062277.JPG[/thumb]
again only one kara

where is that pazaib from?? oh n the karas on top, can anyone tell me what website is it from?

Re: Jewelry… droool

:eek:
i have always hated godl but these things r nice!

I kno ^^ im not really a gold person, But I CAN CHANGE!! I swear i can change...

lol i know these r hot!

K girls, i need help, im lookin for a FAKE kundan set in baby pink n ferozi, can u guys help me out.. if u see one online, pm me plz

Dev
check this out.

http://www.bombayfashions.com/products.asp?id=56

[thumb=H]KB-232-215618083_8614735.JPG[/thumb]
is this firozy enough? sure is cute :p

http://www.fusionjewels.com/KB-231F-510.jpg
http://www.fusionjewels.com/KB-43.htm
actually check out their website..they haev awesome stuff!

Thankyou hUn, gorgeous, i love the first link with the round balis,

Sajal, wow.. thanks..

if u girls have more links of websitte where u can order desi jewelry, can u post them, im in the boonies.. far from NY.. far from my world..
so i ahve to order stuff off the net.. desi stuff.. not much around here thats desi..

ok weird question !!! what is the difference between a polki and a kudan ka set ???

polki is clear like glass and kundan is shiny- polki is mostly inset in a frame so its naked underneath and kundan is set on a base so that the base metal adds shine.

Nice post thnx for sharing :)

nice

I went thru all of that trouble posting
my gorgeous jewelery and not a single comment.

Wese ab koi zaroart nahi hai.......munh phulaing

got the image of pazaib from sila.com and the kara from kaneesha.com
:slight_smile: