Hey Ali, post your pic my friend and let us decide your fate, IF U DARE!
Whoa!!! TOO H-O-T-T!!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smokin.gif
The 3rd picture is scrumpcious
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif
He is too HOTT!!
[This message has been edited by GoodHeartedChic (edited October 26, 2001).]
I was watching the song on PTV couple of days ago and i was like..."oye ay jatt kon ay?"
but he does look way kooler in that punjabi attire....and btw isn't he the model in Abrar's angrezi song too? he is so damn HOT!
Originally posted by NaikLarki:
I was watching the song on PTV couple of days ago and i was like..."oye ay jatt kon ay?"
but he does look way kooler in that punjabi attire....and btw isn't he the model in Abrar's angrezi song too? he is so damn HOT!
well you see Naik Larki (naik!!!!!) anyways.. you see he is living in pakistan and i am here in toronto.. He is more like my family friend.. Last time i met him was in january 01, when that megazine and the song came out.. I was showing off to him about my mega star shows experience and he started showing off to me with this megazine and stuff.. I don't know what he is up to these days but i am sure he must have modelled in so many other vedios..
Na yaar kaha ye, aur kaha me!
GHC, good try, but forget it
*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”
yeaaaaaaaa i saw the video on Prime TV…abrar’s song, jatt charaiya kachehri..this guy is koool…looking very handosme!
but is he a jatt for reall?
**Parde ilm hazaar kitaaba…kaddee apnai aap nu parya naee.." **BULLEY SHAH
now theres one good looking guy:)
ya! i saw him in the jutt video!
lux so different in jeans/tight shirt here!
itnaa khass tu nahi hai :halo: