--Jashn-e-Azadi...(Audio Involvement)

ab tumhari bari hae :smash:

Niqabi Madam Noor Jahan, achi awaaz hai :k:

? khan, thanx for those links :k:

Niqabi…really it was very nice attempt :k:. itnay saare log jhoot tou nahi bol saktay naa

I hope i am not late :slight_smile:

It was great to hear everyone. MashAllah you all have beautiful voices :k:

keep the contributions coming

6308.ind1

6308.terawadi

:slight_smile:

aww…that was cute qrius :k:

wese aap ka matlab “Pakistan” hi hai naa :wink:

:elmo:

If the file siz is baig,then download this program to diet it u!

**Diet to MP3 files **

PS:
To all those have problem of having big files, …that will be resolved by this :smokin:

Here is the contribution by a guppie. He wants his name to be kept in secret.

14751.try

Good job dude :k: and next time you are going to post it by urself :slight_smile:

Ye watan tumhara hai

12750.yewatan

hmm is it Sohail A?

All of you did an excellent job. Keep adding to this thread guys! Thanks! :flower1:

thanx..my friends lil cousin :smiley:

Happy Independence day to Pakistanis and fellow Indians. May god bless both the countries.

Here is a song from my side.

17194.watan1

Sohail A and smooth guy, thanks :slight_smile:

Chandbeti, really nice :k: :slight_smile:

NiQ@Bi behen bhot khoob. Amazing voice :k:

Niqabi: very nice! :k:

don’t know y i’ve been thinkin, u’re a guy! :stuck_out_tongue: sorry!

you are welcome :blush: lekin kissliye? :konfused:

currupt angel why do you think it’s me? :konfused:

smooth bhai nice voice :k:

I wish I had my guitar.

All those people who just started blaming it on me that it’s my voice that Smooth bhai has posted, something for you ----> :rolleyes:

HERE is my real voice :halo:

gone

pyari hai na :blush:

awwwww you all sound sooo cuuuute :kiss:

Ok ok ok, that voice was some other girl’s voice :bummer: Here’s my voice :blush:

Tell me how’s this one :k:

14751.again