Jane and Finch Mall

Re: Jane and Finch Mall

I believe you :)

Secretary, do you not have any work to do? Why are you replying so fast, even faster than cafe people :)

I’m trying to get some work done that I gotta present to the group tomorrow for a group presentation next week. You can imagine my level of enthusiasm, dedication, and devotion. :halo:

hahaha.....don't worry, I do the same thing when I have so much work to do. But the funny thing is that the work still gets done on time :)

I never used to procrastinate, until recently. Alhamdulillah, the work's still getting done, so I'm happy. :p

Acha acha, ziada baatein nahi, now get to work :)

I am working. :)

dont ruin the thread dear MODS :)

That’s exactly why you are my secretary. A very sincere, honest, hard working, and devoted young lady :slight_smile:

All Canadian shooo shoooo flows into US of A , because water flows north to south :p

People in up north drink it before it ever gets to all the way down in South :)

evil grin

You’re also a very diligent, capable, and upright individual and moderator. This place is still intact and in one piece because of your hard work, devotion, and love (for the place). :slight_smile:

Thanks Sadiyah :)

np :)

:rotfl: < censored >

PM kar dooN gaa :wink:

I meant people in north, but still in canada :) Some people in norther US states get their water delievered from South :)

Whatever :rotfl:

something wrong with shikki massi today , wonder what it is :)

Ho lein laut paut jitna hona hai :)

Evil I thought you were leaving? :)

i was leaving from Inbox, u get creepy there :slight_smile: