Jaldi jaldi batao!

Does anybody know any sites where i can view some book reviews? if so, please pplllllllleeeeasssseeeee tell me.
then i’ll thank u. :slight_smile:

Life is a game; either be a player or get played.

:mad:
who told you to think?

think what?
i don't think, it hurts me.

:mad:
“Don’t you know how to knock Phlegm wad?”

sis.. m not sure wat kinda book reviews ur talkin bout... but try amazon.com .. i think they've got book reviews there..not sure though...

===============
One falsehood spoils a thousand truths.
*=
=============*=
Howzzaaaaaaaaat !!!

heyyyyy guess wut i don’t

ok. don’t get so mad :frowning: by the way, y R u mad :confused:
Let me know if u know any site on book reviews, otherwise leave me alone please

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

I’ve got so much work to do and very less time

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

Saida Thanks, i tried there, but u hafta buy dat and i don’t have time for that, i need something that i can view ghar bethay bethay. :slight_smile:

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/ <<< i THINK this ones also like amazon.com .. jst try.. not sure though.. coz i dont read reviews n stuff online ! :frowning:

===============
One falsehood spoils a thousand truths.
==
=============
Howzzaaaaaaaaat !!!

Sadia it's the same ting :(
but thanx anyway :)

www.nytimes.com They must have the reviews. If not than give me sometime to look it up and I will give you the appropriate site. :slight_smile: Good Luck.

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

----*Priest-OF- Painful Truth*----

Farwa, Try
www.waterstones.co.uk

[This message has been edited by Kajoor (edited November 30, 2000).]

wow! these r really great websites guys Tbut not that helpful for me, still Thanks :)
ok, now gimme something else quickly, jaldi jaldi
jaldi karo na

Farwa,

Try www.fiction.net.co.uk

[This message has been edited by Kajoor (edited November 30, 2000).]

Farwa, forget the book reviews, go to this site, and read the whole books. This is a great collection of material that is not copyrighted anymore. http://digital.library.upenn.edu/books/

ok kajoor that was a good one thanks :)
Mangelo it's a good site but if i had time to read the whole book y would i ask for review but still achi hai, i added it to my favorites thanks :)
*Looking forward for some more... *
watcher aur kitna time chahiyah aap ko??????

[This message has been edited by Farwa (edited November 30, 2000).]

Did somebody have a book report due tomorrow? ;)

hahaha muzna :D it's a loooong story! sigh

Salam Farwa ji:-

Farwa ji! go to web site 'www.google.com' and type the book name in search u'll get all tht wht u want. :)

Aik Sathi
K@miK@ze

I personaaly like the reader reviews at amazon.com.

That’s http://www.amazon.com You also find reviews by the editors.

Hope it helps :slight_smile: