Re: Jahez - Starting Feb 9, 2012
Yes, I could not believe today's episode .... but I do believe it happens in real life. Next week's episode looks intense .....
I really didn't want her to die :(
When does this come? Channel and time
oh no they didn't just kill her off.. :( that's a bit extreme, i wonder what will happen next..
Kindof heart breaking..
ok i watched all epi in 1 go omg it was scary wanted to give a big slap 2 faisal qureshi do ppl like this really exist?
sometimes i think time is changing but after watching these things i say no r mentality cant be changed ![]()
it was heart touching looking forward to it especially want to c wht vl happen to their own sisters n daughters
n i hope so 1 bahu vl come jo in ki achi khasi suthari karay gi
can someone tell me the day and timing of this drama:)
oh no they didn't just kill her off.. :( that's a bit extreme, i wonder what will happen next..
I can't believe they did this so soon ..... getting him remarried now and will probably try and kill her too :(
This is on every Thursday on ARY.
i think its on geo
it’s on geo not ary ![]()
oh acha … I watch it online ![]()
dang I watched ep 4-5 yesterday and I couldn't sleep. The screams were intense. Do people like the in-laws actually exist!? How are they able to function knowing they did that? And Shaikhu should go kill himself. What a pathetic excuse for a human. I'm sad Jana Malik's gone; I think she's SO pretty!
Any thoughts on the latest episode? I am hating the sisters. ![]()
The in- laws are ever so greedy. Faisal Qureshi character is so weak. He cannot stand up / defend himself.
Also , the sisters are really tight on the poor girl
Jahez wrapped up last week. I really enjoyed this serial. Wish more people would realize what happens when you become greedy ....
yes i also watched it and it truly depicted the karma thing, if u do wrong it will come back to you, i hope so ppl get the message from it
the drama was so well dramatized each and every character was just so real ......when i watched the drama I could actually relate to each and everything and i think the director has done a great job.
the end showed what goes around eventually comes around I don't know how much that is true in real life but I do hope some people would learn some lesson from it
I liked this drama ! and the ending was good ...
yes i also watched it and it truly depicted the karma thing, if u do wrong it will come back to you, i hope so ppl get the message from it
What happened at end? I didn't get time to watch last episodes
abid ali die same as saira, burn himself accidently, nida also caught tht disease, sheikhu asked sorry from his x wife n married afsheen and hina turns mad. aur woh sana uss ka huby canada vali k pass chala jata hai
Thanks khas kam jahan pak