keep writing i still need advice u all know this is not easy 4 me :)
I have read everybody's opinion and Emaan your's too
So everybody still believe on the love discribed by Indian movies which you feel for the opposite sex and the end of ehich is marrige hun? isn't it
what I know abotu Love is that it isn't something to be bound of sex or nation or color.
Onething per sure It is a feeling which you feel for somebody.
The question is who should be that person?
Is it neccessary for him/her to be the opposite sex?
Is it neccessary that you feel Love only for one person in this colorful beatiful whole wide world?
and if you feel love for any other person or thing or whatever than the person you have loved before thinks as the other one as his/hers enemy? (as Indian Movies says) :)
I think it isn't there is no limit for a human being to love or to be loved and there isn't any rule like the Indian movies or other losers says.
About the love which you feel for other sex when you grew older? No I dont think that is love at all.
Adnan Younas
I agree with ladlaone. The simple words "I Love You", has lost their meaning to people who aren't in love. But when you say it to the person you do love then its the greatest thing imaginable.
Emaan Khan:
If you do have some feeling for a person, don't let it go. I think that you should talk to the person because waiting around and not showing emotions is going to make it worse. (Believe me, I have tried it!!!)
All the other Peeps:
Everyone summed up love very well. But love can only be felt by the person experiencing it.
Chillin' like a Villain
Stylin' and Profilin'
Hi Adnan
you are right about the general definition of love. It is not neccessarily with the opposite sex. But there is a specific kind of luv too which is only for the opposite sex (and in some cases for the same sex)
The indian movies do exaggerate this luv which some of us take it to be true but this does not mean that luv is non existent.
Qualities of Love
by Dr. Ruth (aka ladlaone)
There is physical love or there isn't. It is a yes/no question. When physical love
occurs both parties know that it happened/exists and both have participated. Physical love is property of the giver.
I think what everyone is always questioning/trying to understand is emotional love.
Emotional love occurs in degrees. It means nothing to give emotional love if no one receives it. Emotional love is property of the receiver. That is why it is so complicated. How do you know if
emotional love exists? If you are emotionally in love with someone and they don't reciprocate then are you really in love? Where is the proof? (If a tree falls in a forest and no one is there to hear it fall did it make any noise?).
So......Emaan Khan....jab pyaar kisi se hota hai,tho kya hota hai??
Hmmmmm....Don't ask me ask the person you love. How do you know there is pyaar???
--ladlaone
salam ladlaone
Bohut gehri bateiN kar di heiN aapnay aab to sochna hi paRay ga.
Hi Zainab
Yes you right on most of the things you have said and these things dont conflicts what I have said. :)
anyway I think I meant myself clear and everyone would understood me.
Thats all I can say.
and sure ladlaone you too accept my compliments on writing such a wining paragragh. :) you deserve it
:-|]
[This message has been edited by Adnan_y (edited December 18, 1998).]
JUB PIYAR KISI SE HOTA HAY TO BOHT MAZZA ATTA HAY, RAAT KO DEIR TUQ TELEPHONE CALLS CHULTI HAIN AUR FINNALY AMMI PUKER LAITEEN HAIN AUR MANGNI KERWA DEITI HAIN :)
hi everyone!!!thanx alot for all the suggestions!! :)but keep writing !!oh happy new year and lots of luck for the new year!!
keep writing!!And Said:
i think that is what happened with u!!heheheheheh!!:Þ