~ > It's NOT meant to be < ~

Re: ~ > It’s NOT meant to be < ~

quote=Princess Fiona;5713155]Back home not everyone has an oven.. Cook it over a fire .. :cb:

Princess is Right…

Sheyn…Name one Desi Dish that can be cooked in an Oven…:slight_smile:

Other than yourself…:smiley:

Yes i will…we’ll show 'em DM :snooty:

Meenoooo dats a brilliant idea…:hmmm:

i like my food COOKED…NOT BURNT to a crisp…:halo:

dat coming from a karwa kerala like u :barbie:

no thank you :halo:

it wasn’t working :konfused:

mukka mardeithi but metal ka hai :bummer:

Ur not getting invited 2 dinner…:emmy:

ppl don’t have OVENSSSSSSSSS :eek:

is dat supposed to be funny ? :aq:

I presume yr Chef/teacher got a bit of O’rish desiness in him :snooty:

i’ll have to check him out and get back to you …:@:

well why yr friend is gettin free publicity … did ya ask him before opening this thread :smilestar:

Re: ~ > It's NOT meant to be < ~

Sheyn, we shipped out a chef to Dubs. Pick him/her up at the airport...

I cook very good "head and feet"...( of bakra..schee)

apnee apnee baat keroo :hehe:

you can’t cook? :hoonh:

tum acha to mai hi hoon :snooty:

***Seems it was a compliment initially…“Desi Dish” part…but did not mean to put you in the Oven…*****SORRY!

:aq:

^^ :faizy:

^ :aq:

try not to burn the nihari when the kids come over to visit :whistling

not possible.. oven doesn’t work.. :chai:

sheyn just hire a cook :smack: