It's just unbelievable..

Re: It's just unbelievable..

talking to a bootiful girl is still not as bad as acting in a porn movie.

Re: It’s just unbelievable..

disregarding a sin as “minor” is what has brought us Muslims down.

no…keeray nikalna…just like u did…is one of the major reason muslims are in the slumps.

“keeray nikalna” ya “inform karna”? see, thats what I mean, its a matter of “reference” or “perception” :slight_smile:

Are you justifying Dope’s act by bringing my situation into this.
You still haven’t answered question.
What is wrong with talking to a girl?

I’m not “justifiying” anyone’s act, I just wanted to show you that it is matter of “reference” or “perception” of what is hell-bound sin and whats not, yes “zina” is one such sin… but in order to answer your question you’ll see once you answer mine :slight_smile: … anyway, I’ll spare the thread and we can discuss it in some other thread if you so wish :slight_smile:

go for it dope. you can share some of the proceeding on gs, and btw take ajb#nabi4ever ith you, he's desperate as hell.

i had an argument with someone once regarding pornstars …esp women…this guy was sympathetic with pamela anderson (boohoo! she has hepatitis :rolleyes: ). he’s like these women get into porn because they come from abusive families and they could not get a real job…
wtf? now they have all that money…why still act slutty for? you already made so much…im sure they can start a slutty clothes biz, even THAT is more respectable a job…

useless info: jennifer lopez went to my college -baruch!!! she didnt even pass sophmore year and shez a millionaire… :mad:

Hehe… I thought that would be the easiest profession to get into?

Contact some modeling agency, meet the producer/director, shed off the clothes and start the ‘action’. What’s so difficult? LOL…

BTW, duniya mein aur kisi bhi kaam kay qabil nahi ho aap? Tsk!

I remember watching part of a Dr. 90210 episode where of the porn movie actress was complaining that she lost 50K in salary because she had to take off for one week from work.

^ :eek: