Its eid

:omg: hahahah yeaaaa, and i didnt get the second part of what u said:chai:

Re: Its eid

Acha Kahiko?

The second part says, “I was one of the parrots there”…

So hope you are not planing a BBQ … :smiley:

I ain't BBQ a parrot

:omg: :omg: nowwwwwwwww i am:D

Eid Mubarak everyone
K337 and everyone living in muslim countries :@ m so jelous
u guys really enjoy the eid atmosphere and spirit masha Allah , and its almost a normal day for us :S
i miss back home eids :(

^ aww:D
i am being lazy and wondering how can spend the rest of day without being bored

Eid mobarik loaaaaaaads of it. Our's will be tomorrow subah chartay hee :@:

We'll all round up in a huge soccer stadium read Eid's Nimaz and then the fun and patiage-o-eid begins :D

i am boring too

How come it is not yet in the 2nd place.........I can flood it if i wanna...but why should i want to do that eh??...:P

Happy eid to ya all :aliyish:

Sirf the 1st post in the 2nd page.............how bad...common people, thread starter ko to thoda sa khush kiziye...:D

2 U 2:aliyish:

:@: aw ap kitni achiho

****************** EID MUBARAK ******************

I uploaded this smiley for myself but I just realized that its damn girly :pcg:

Its free for grab now :frowning:

Any one interested ?

Aaj Eid hai