Its all about MONEY honey !!!!

What is this world come to, you got the money you got the girl, what happen to the good old days of love and romance ??

Why does money play a part ???

I think love isn't everything...u need money to survive...I mean the feeling of love is great and to have someone loving is also great but where will love leave u in the
end??? and money can buy u almost every thing...but it cant' buy u love so... and besdies if ur partner is someone who married u cause u r rich then that's pretty sad...it doesn't take a scientist to figure out that they don't love u...and if your partner is happy with the "rookha sookha" that u have to offer then GREAT! so bottom line I think is that u need both, moeny and love in today's world to be successful... :)

ciao

Methinks you pataaing the wrong type of girl, its not all about money...its about cars, villas, in exotic locations, gold card, oh and i forgot, the most important thing, your life insurance.......;)

On a serious note, you are definitely attracting the wring type...

[This message has been edited by Mariah (edited December 05, 2000).]

FOR GOD SAKE IT'S THE MONTH OF RAMADHAN CANT YOU THINK OF SOMETHING ELSE FOR A CHANGE..............I GIVE YOU AN EXAMPLE..............MAYBE THE POOR & NEEDY!!!
MAY ALLAH FORGIVE YOU............

Originally posted by 786sab:
FOR GOD SAKE IT'S THE MONTH OF RAMADHAN CANT YOU THINK OF SOMETHING ELSE FOR A CHANGE..............I GIVE YOU AN EXAMPLE..............MAYBE THE POOR & NEEDY!!!

Yor Message has been received LOUD and CLEAR.

jazakallah you did get the point loud and clear.........maybe ohers will follow (inshallah)

What are you talking about man? This is the basis of all desi marriages? What do you do?How much money do you make? That's the only 'suitability' most people look for. The more the better. Yeah money's important for survival but still.

"What is this world come to, you got the money you got the girl, what happen to the good old days of love and romance ??
Why does money play a part ???? "

Its all about me!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/supercool.gif

Originally posted by 786sab:

Ameen.