It's a small world....

Re: It's a small world....

Wah wah! Amazing.

Re: It’s a small world…

:waves: good to see you here Hafeez
Welcome!

Well you may realize that those words are the translation from Persian, It was written 800 years ago by Mevlana Jalaluddin Rumi, The one who also started the whirling derveshes, You may also realize that Allama Iqbal was very inspired by him, Javed Nama is also a Tribute to Masnavi, I wish We go back and read our own writers and poets.

“Let the beauty of what you love be what you do.” Rumi

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/60464/65_low_res.jpg

This image is in right order with all the beautiful names.

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/60464/IMG_1619.JPG

my studio, Facing lots of old trees

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/60464/IMG_1620.JPG

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/60464/IMG_1622.JPG

I like to share my studio where I paint ;-)

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/60464/Fatima_lr.jpg

This name is holy I used her name first to paint 99 names of Prophet(PBUH) and to end with her name as well.

^ Do you want me to move these image in a separate thread so it is your own thread or do you want them to be left here? :)

Your Work speaks Volumes.......Hafeez Sahib....Masha Allah Superb....:)

your studio is so informal, i love it :D

SindSagar, Kia Khob nam Hey, Sind say mera rishta wo hay jo ma ka apni owlad say hota hay, Makli ki Qabrein, Hiaderabad ka Shahi Bazar, Chatan Shah ka Mazar, Abdul Latif Bhatai ki Kafiian,
Ghar kay ek koney main mainy ek Ajrak rukh Chorhi hay, Yeah wo chader hay jo sind ki khusboo Qaber main be degi.

[quote=“hin33, post:34, topic:179021”]

Is this one big picture or separate smaller ones? They are so beautiful, I’d so want this for my place. (Inshallah :halo: )

Well its a composite of 100 paintings,
( its done by some unkown person from my paintings they are not in right order)

There is one clear one up above with black background, Each painting is 16x16 inches its done on canvas with oil paints prints are available on my site, arthafez.com

nice and cozy,, so this is where all those great pieces come to life haan..

amazing :)

This is all so lovely...to see the set up of such a great artist and the product. Wow!

Well, thats just one ;its a corner of my house on the second floor, I love to collect books, I have atleast one thousand books lots of rare urdu books, Minatures and South indian Art, I have a big collection of wood carvings and Bronze statues ;-) Mostly Hindu Idols.