it's a girl

Re: it's a girl

MashAllah! congrats :)

Re: it’s a girl

i don’t know any gujjo :frowning: :o

They were expecting :eek:

WOW!! THats one lucky girl to have such loving parents.

Congrats Dagh and Fat

Congrats

Congrats Fatee and Dagh.

Dagh and Fatee,
bohat bohat mubarak ho, Allah ap donon ko khushian day, and give that little angel a long lovely life with eeman, aamin summa aamin...

whats her name? lemme guess ... 'Zainab' ?

wow CONGRATZZZZZZZ:D mashAllah

:fatee:

awwwwww :fatee:

:daaghu2: congratzzzzzzzzz :flower1::flower1::flower1::flower1:

:eek: Congratzzzzzzzzzzz :hugz:

:rose:

aww i am always in luv with baby girls. they are sucha bundle of joy:flower1:

congratez!

hey dat’s awsum na
congratzzzzzz Daagh n Faati :flowers:
can’t wait 2 see the pix in the blog
n if i m not mistaken she’s like the first guppy baby born 2 guppies :smiley:

oh wwooww! Big Congratualtionsssssssssssssssss!!! :hug: May Allah grant her a long healthy life and keep her happy always and May she bring happiness wherever she goes. Ameen!

Daaghh bahiiiiii post picssss! :smiley:

Many thanks my dear guppies for all your wishes.

Baby and Fatee are doing fine, InshaAllah they will be discharged from the hospital first thing tomorrow morning.

She was born at 8:15 am today morning (22nd Jan) and weighed 7lb 4oz mashaAllah se.

I always wanted a baby girl and fatee wanted a boy to take care of coming 5-6 younger sisters in the near future :p Everyone at home is too excited to have a baby girl in the family after 2 generations :D my dad and taya had no sister, i and my two younger brothers didnt have any sister as well...

I will post some pics in the blog soon.

2 Likes

^ Daaghoo bhaiyya, r u on msn?

awwwwwww mashallah a big healthy baby! :cb:

let me come on msn now :-D

yeah she is :smiley: aakhir mujh par gayi hai :stuck_out_tongue:

:cb:

Here is our lil angel :slight_smile: she was a couple of hours old when i took these pics of hers from my mobile

Goddd mashAllah so adorableeee:DDD:DD