its a Boyz thing....girlz stay out!

Re: its a Boyz thing…girlz stay out!

sorry fading in and out all I heard was “blah blah blah” chin stroking

Re: its a Boyz thing....girlz stay out!

ure too much

Re: its a Boyz thing....girlz stay out!

a thank yew..
faints

Re: its a Boyz thing....girlz stay out!

dont bother getting up again :p

Re: its a Boyz thing…girlz stay out!

so
whts the score :chai:

Re: its a Boyz thing....girlz stay out!

bulbs: 5 anday
lambi: 34 tissue

Re: its a Boyz thing…girlz stay out!

chalo anday tao sehri mein kaam ayenge :halo:

khumaru: :hugz:

Re: its a Boyz thing....girlz stay out!

i dont know about choosing so i bought both of them

Re: its a Boyz thing....girlz stay out!

and a ferrarri :p

Re: its a Boyz thing…girlz stay out!

:kiss: sona nahin hai kya?

Re: its a Boyz thing…girlz stay out!

^Sham whogie Mameee:hehe:

Re: its a Boyz thing....girlz stay out!

burps

Re: its a Boyz thing....girlz stay out!

^for love of God, what you had for Ifteri

Re: its a Boyz thing....girlz stay out!

4 the love of God i had a date and samosa

Re: its a Boyz thing....girlz stay out!

crap i see a HUGE keera in my roooom

Alllaah

Re: its a Boyz thing…girlz stay out!

lagta ha date samosa ma phans gia ha :hehe:

Re: its a Boyz thing…girlz stay out!

^:omg:

u sho funni

Re: its a Boyz thing....girlz stay out!

you are so payless

Re: its a Boyz thing…girlz stay out!

:barbie:

Re: its a Boyz thing…girlz stay out!