Its a B O Y

Re: Its a B O Y

its a goodnews :d

mubarik

i had to read that part 3 times to get wat u meant :bummer: but bohot mubarak ho :slight_smile:

CONGRAGULATIONSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS BROTHER :

:phati:

Congratzzzzzzzzz Uncleeeeeee :hugz:

Khumar baji ya khumara KHAALA? :omg:

i like khala. i'll take it :D

:emmy:

What about Khumar phoopho aur Khumar Maasi? :hehe:

what about them? i can’t be ALL that to one kid :chai:

ps kindly do not derail JB’s and Daniyal’s thread :slight_smile:

Paindoo, I meant pick ONE of the thread: Khaala, Phoopho, or Maasi :smilestar:

didn’t i already do that :rolleyes:

and i think you meant title…not thread :phati:

ps khala and maasi are the same thing. painduuuuuuuuuuuu

Yes but two different words. Khala is modern and maasi is paindoo :phati:

only because urdu-speaking bourgeoisie like yourself have made it so :)

suchi :eek: aur mazey ki baat ye hai k I am not even an urdu speaking :omg:

mubarkan.:)

Congratulations 2 da happy couple.

Mashallah Mubarakaan JB...Congrats..What did you guys name him?

Masha Allah :blush: - just got a call from Room A414
Daniyal peed once and pooped twice :jhanda:
sign of a healthy dude :phati:

^ :rotfl:

congratulations uncle :bb: