Re: ITEM SONG NIGHT ON GS!

Oh..and :

EK Do Theen - Tezaab

Badi Mushkil - Lajja

Aaja Nachle - Aaja Nachle

Humko Aaj kal hai - don't know the movie...but it is a Madhuri song

Apun ko Bas - Rishtey

koi gal nahiiN…maiN tumko “kaanoN sunaa Haal” bataa duuNgaa…

oops! i have to say this in english for u…okiz: i said:

don’t worry…i’ll give u an “eye witness” account…happy?**

Hashmat thanks for the translation but doesnt "kaanon suna" mean what you hear lol. I guess thats the literal meaning.

Shukriya, I shall ask you what happens.

yep...when u translate an urdo phrase it loses its true implied meaning. actually, i had typed [ear heard] then i changed to eye witness :) sure CDG, i'll iA, if i'm alive by then :)**

puts you on feet! pumping song :blush: :hehe: :nuch: :nuch:

You know who is performing on mujra night right…hee hee hee hee :cb:

Hawwwww…:cb:…you got it!

Wooo hooooooooooo! I am so excited! Alright girly…we need a DJ and if none of these MEN :snooty: want to volunteer with all the gizmos and gadgets they buy up then you are hereby appointed DJ!

Lets do this!!! :balley:

I do not know what GMT is…is it the same as CST?

February 5thhhhh! :yahoo:

Can we do a countdown?

Feb 5th!!! So far awayyyyyyyyyy…hopefully I’ll be off :hinna:

that perfect Reha…yep, start NOW!

You guys are so good at organising things :naak: mashAllah! Who needs chat mods eh? :stuck_out_tongue:

aaaaaaaaaawwwwwww u seen to have a muted anger…eh? hehehe…me ko nai maarnaa plz :slight_smile:

Muted anger? You guys have just made my life easier :@: no complaints from me :cb:

**u r great KP sachii…u ke dam se hai CR meN rang…u really take good care of CR otherwise it wud be really a boring place. i was just taking a panga…[a friendly panga u know] so carry on with ur good work…lets have fun …

**:is::aejaz::coolios::bobo::sheyn1::icono::nuch:

oh oh oh it’ll be so much fun! and feb 5th works well for me. :yahoo:

feb 5th is too far away ... we'll just do it tomorrow :D

Tomorrow is fine with me…just please someone REMIND me please !!! :teggy:

noooo... please dont make it tomorrow , im not at home and i dont want to miss the item songs or libranrules mujra :(

hadeel for mujra you have to pay ... i'll put a pay pal account link before it starts ..a nd once the payment is thru you'll receive the password for the private room

just a Q. is this evening for GIRLS and/or aunties ONLY?

But you better be good than nargis aunty!! :ASA: I don't want my hard earned money to go waste