Very beautiful pictures, thankyou very much for sharing
mashallah very beautyful picturs..:k:
bohat hi achi snaps haye. :k:
u know Insaan G
u just did a favour 4 m na
Venice is my dream place
m dyin 2 g ova there(haan ab it’s another issue dat my friendz want m 2 go ova there n die :halo: )
but really da pix r awesome :k: n temptin(obv of venice)
tx 4 sharin ![]()
WoooooooooOOOOooooow, beautiful pics.. :k::k:
Thanx 4 sharing.. ![]()
Insaan you go man
:k: excellent pictures and I am jealous now:( Mujhay bhee jana hai Itallia :(( Kab naheen maloom … Anyways thank you very much for sharing all the pictures ![]()
Insan Bhai: Beautiful pics yar…Venice seems breath-taking…really! :k:
Thanks for sharing.
Great photos too…which camera?
two words: pin, hole. now stop bugging the dude.. :D
hi,
Thanx all for liking the pictures :). Yea, Venice is beautiful and dreamland for many people. But my point of view is that when i saw Venice, it was not really the place that I dreamt. I dont know how come Venice pictures are so beautiful. :D
Hskhan
yea, 2 months before there were many illegal pakistanis but now almost all of them got residence permit under labour immigration scheme which Italy started for 2 months. About 7, 00,000 people will get immigration including 10,000 pakistanis. Many of them already got.
** khanzada **
It is Nikon 4x zoom digital camera. Pictures, I got were really big but to post here, i had to minimize their size and hence some of them are unclear.
confused yea you are confused? ;) :D
wow!! amazing, thanx for sharing the pics theyre gr8
Re: Italia
*Originally posted by insaan786: *
Last week, i was in Italy.....
I visited the cities Bologna, Venice and Florence. Here, I am going to share with you some pictures...
These pictures were taken in Bologna city
[thumb=A]DSCN2324.JPG[/thumb]
nice pic jinab
Re: Italia
[thumb=A]DSCN2324.JPG[/thumb]
dude whats wrong with this pic… i see i see some thing in it what is it… is it u ![]()
wow, cool pix. :k:
do share some tips and places to visit in Venice.
awesome! :k:
i was always in love with venice since grade 4..the first time i read merchant of venice..that image just got stuck in my mind..
loved the whole pictorial show..thanks :)
I think, Venice is one of the easiest places to visit. If you reach Venice by train or by car, boat station is not far from there. You can go there by walk. There, in a way, you will find owners of private boats who will try to convince you to go with them to visit the city. But, they are expensive and also, they will just take you to the city center in a few minutes while on the other hand, if you travel by Venice Public Transport, it is very cheap as well as the boat stops at every “boat station” till the city center. You will find boat ticket offices at every stop and the people there speak English too.
You will find the map of the whole venice sea city, you can either get return ticket, group ticket or 24 hours ticket and can select the way in the map for your round trip. Forexample, you can adopt one way to goto the city center and return from another way and city center is not only place where you have to go, you can get out of the boat at any station as the city is not too big.
But, the most beautiful and touristic place is the city center(in Italian its called Centro and pronunced as Chentro), there you will find museums, historical buildings and small water streets :)… You can visit the whole city very easily within one day.
I think If you have visited one Europeon Non English country, it is not difficult to visit another. ![]()
Otherwise ;), the easiest way is that you will find Pakistanis there, ask them and they will tell you. I have heard that some pakistanis live there too.
It is Nikon 4x zoom digital camera.
That narrows it down ;). Is it the Coolpix 995 ? or the Coolpix 4500 ?
the place looks very beautiful! :k:
zabardast picturesss.s. :k:
i always wanted to go to Venice myself.. but after looking at all the pictures.. its likee main nay yeh city apnay aap hi dekh liaa
zabar10 picturee.. specially the first one..
u look nice dude.. specially the background scene of ur first pic.. its like u are standin infron of the painted sceney..
look sooo nice..
thanks alot for sharin em ![]()