Dp, hey I want to taste samosay too :halo:

Re: It made me cry :frowning:

It is good.. :slight_smile:

I really dont know what to say now :smiley:

looks for an approriate answer :smack

Jaanti hoon key Mina larkon mein nahin, larkiyon ki category mein aati hai :stuck_out_tongue:

Desi food is just yummy… And… I love making samosey, especially the filling part :smiley:

It is? :konfused:

I doubt it yar :smiley:

I ll go and see a specialist If I need soemthing for my eyes :smiley:

sherni :stuck_out_tongue: just close your eyes :smiley:

sugher bachaa? :hehe:

errr… thank you? :blush:

mina, tina , keema and goerge :smiley:

the last one, she had modern parents you see :smiley:

ROTFLLLLLLLL@ modern parents :hehe:

:rotfl: Wut abt keema.. her parents were hippies? :rotfl:

Well, the least you could have done was offering to create I mean make me some samose :frowning:

Re: It made me cry :(

hmmmmm.. good question.. no.. redneck.. :-)

sirf samosay banate ho :yummy:

You know how to fold them, right? :smiley:

Hmm.. chalein ab pooch leti hoon… Need any help? :stuck_out_tongue:

oh no yar, its a looong sotry :rolleyes:

When her dad registered her name, his wife called from home on his mobile and asked:

Kya khana bhaloo meri jaan.!

and he said: Keema!

and the clerk wrote that name :slight_smile:

well mom made some chane ka salan this morning so I m just gonna use that one :smiley:

some salad and chutney s and voila, a kings dinner :biggthumb

Ofcourse :rolleyes:

waise, I dont ‘desi’ style samose :stuck_out_tongue:

We give them the special dp treatment :smiley:

I ll post some pics later perhaps :smiley:

samosay kahan gaye :frowning:

Getting ready :smiley: