snow bhi 5 months tak to parhti hi hai…
uske baad bhi aksar
…
snow ko chhorein…it’ll be DEAD cold for like…7/8 months in a year
…
snow bhi 5 months tak to parhti hi hai…
uske baad bhi aksar
…
Now internet probably didn't say a snow fall in middle of august either... yes it did happen ve got pics..... that was couple of years ago
Saby ------- Thanks. Of course you love snow. I've seen the proofs. :-D
Rock -------- haha, i know eh! It sucks when u have to scrape off all the snow.
Janwar --------- Kabhi nahi!!!
Muddy --------- HA HA HA HA...you better be ready for THAT. And listen to Faizy bhai there. It isn't for 4 months buddy, that's the summer. So get ready for all the blizzzards, snow storms, wind chill etc. OH darn...did you say you're moving to Toronto? Oh man, if I get to go there in December then I'll definitely see YOU.
No you won’t cos I’ll be flying out there in the last week of December. Unless you’re there in January, then you’ll be spared from meeting me ![]()
Uncle ji, I might move there by then. So I’ll definitely be there in January and after that. It’s ok, I’ll refuse to see you.
Wow… and another one moves to Toronto too ![]()
You don’t happen to smoke sheesha too, do you? I’ll be trying to put together a guppy sheesha session ASAP after my arrival ![]()
Ewww, no I don’t.
when destinee moves to toronto, its upto ME who she meets or who she DOESNT!![]()
(well except.. few, VERY few exceptions)
Don't forget to include your own name. :D
*Originally posted by Destinee: *
Ewww, no I don't.
Cool. It's looking like a guys night out then. We can badmouth girls and belch loudly.
puff puff
:-| Can guys do anything better other than that? And who're you calling "guys" there. They're all gonna be buddhay. Okay, maybe not all but atleast you're not a guy, you're uncle.
You're just jealous that we'd be having fun without you :p
*Originally posted by Destinee: *
No it's not. But in September-Oct it is. Our first snow fall was in September actually. And snow usually start in Nov..Dec that's why. That is when real winter starts and the temp starts going below
Thats the first time? Wow...Even we had some snow in End of Oct-Nov before 2 yrs or so
------x------------
Thats bit harsh Destinee!!! don’t you think ?
17 - 18 yr old and So called “Teenagers” don’t know the head or tail of things let alone the directions they’r heading to. You are obviousley quite trivial and naive to say the least ![]()
I consider myself lucky that I won’t be having fun with you!!! I have many others to have fun with! ![]()
*Originally posted by Ali_R: *
Thats the first time? Wow...Even we had some snow in End of Oct-Nov before 2 yrs or so
Actually, I don't remember. :-s
Harsh? That’s not harsh, I was basically talking about Maddy but I used the word in plural. But hold on…if you’re gonna be there and do the same thing then umm maybe that also goes for you…so yeah harsh, probably. Truth is harsh sometimes.
And many teenagers do know the directions they’re heading towards, if they’re mature enough to understand. I don’t think I was like that when I was one.