It Is A Blessing.---------------------Value It.

Most of the ppl ask what pakistan have done for us?

As far as i'm concerned, whenever someone asks me where i'm from and i say Pakistan , they know that I'm a muslim.
I think i cann't ask more than this from Pakistan. It has given be identity , being a pakistani . i don't even mind when someone call me Paki. coz thats what why i am. And i'm grateful to all those heroes famous and not so famous for giving me identity.

Rab Rakha

Khan Sahib the person named Sardar Abdur Rab Nishtar doest look like him to me. Infact it is the person on the extreme left in the same line that is Sardar Abdur Rab Nishtar..
Correct me If I amwrong.
Thanks

unity, faith, discipline

bohut hi zaberdast khan sahib…
thanx 4 sharing…
this indeed is a blessing that v have a country to call our own and have an identity…ask those ppl who are still fighting 4 this same freedom u have and u are taking it for granted…only those who went through the pain and troublez know the value of freedom…wht do u have to show for this country of Pakistan?..nothing but mere hallow wordz to criticize it…u didn’t lose anything and any1 for it…only those can value the freedom who are not free…ask kashmiriz, bosnianz, palestinianz…y they are killing themselvez 4 freedom?..simply because bad / good…freedom is freedom..therez no compromise…v all have the right to be free and independent…thatz y God gave us Pakistan…if u can’t appreciate it then atleast try to appreciate the effortz of those who gave everything for it…

God bless u all te Pakistan!..

maskeen-te-ghumgeen…
DerVaisH…

jashan-e-azadi mubarak…

muhabatein theen kabhi apne dermian kitni…
bicha gaye hai anna hum mein doorian kitni…
abhi to toota hai dil hi teri judai mein…
girein gi hum pe abhi aur bijlian kitni…

I think you miss understood my way of "freedom"...freedom is more than having an "independent" state. Its something most of countries have in europe, though even they are bound to behave AMI's....it's a type of brain wash going on there.

really really sad...hana?!

you are right about that. I had felt it but wasn’t sure. The person who is referred as Sardar Abdur Rab Nishtar seems to me Nawab of Dhaka. Maybe someone can correct me.