it has not rained

Re: it has not rained

haaaahahahahahahaaahahahahahahah

Raining in NY. Mash Allah the first rain in Ramadan.
i just went out to close my car windows :)

is so much nicer.

Dushwari

u left them open? :D

yeah, kind of.
but it is in my driveway.

Dushwari

What the hell man!

Raining does not mean that you take one of the two chappals of a fellow brother and leave yours as a goodwill gesture while leaving after taraaveehs just because the shape and size of the chappals are same … and less of light does not mean you can’t see the color and differentiate easily :o:aj:

:cb: ^

well at least he left you his chappals :hehe:

Haha…everything alright Anwar? :smiley:

only one… and that means I have a pair of chappal with two colors ..

well mujhaY kiyaa.. it’s not mine anyway… it’s my cousin’s :smiley:

oh yea! :smack: you did say ONE of the two chappals…haha that’s even funnier :hehe:

Joota family investigation ko peechey laga do :fatee:

this thread is for appreciating rains.
in any event, the draw of a conclusion: masail-e-Anwaar per maslehaten kitabein likhee ja saktee hein.
kindly, color code your chappals the next time you go for taraveeh, so that no one takes them.
also, bring your own lights for better vision for the fellows.
best,
Dushwari

:cb:

but he was talking about barish…zulmoN ki baarish…some1 took the chappal :cb:

I can’t believe my best friends are making fun of me here :teary1:

correction: replaced :mad3:

Replaced, took! Ley gya, baat khatam :smilestar:

PS - I love rain :@:

pyaari_chappal :phati:

(jo challi gayee) :@:

Uncle, believe it.
no one is making fun. people are all amused by your sensivity about the chappals.

best,
Dushwari

thanks, hum hein lajawab about appreciating rains.

best,
Dushwari

Chicago aa jao aik aur ley deta hoo :phati:

PS - I like rain :@: