You mean this respect and toleration?

with bai-ghairat wahabi descendants of Osama unkil

dark religion without using their brain

they know is wage a war with anyone they think doesn't subscribe to their extermist ideology

thanks to that kameena Zia.

We must teach a lesson to Wahabis like you.

Is T H A T the respect and toleration you are talking about Ma Mooli? All that *RESPECT *and *TOLERATION *for what? Just because some people **REFUSE **to worship graves? **REFUSE **to worship **DEAD **saints? **REFUSE **to worship peers? **REFUSE **to bend? **REFUSE **to reinvent Islam and introduce new ways of worship such as that? What a RESPECT! What a toleration! You want RESPECT because? Because you worship graves? You say La illa ha illal la and at the same time call on data saab to give you kids? You say Ya rasool allah and at the same time you do taveez ganday? You claim to love the prophet yet you mock his practice, his way? RESPECT you for that? Tolerate you FOR that?

When someone confronts you with the truth and says these kafirana practices are wrong and have no basis in Islam/sunnah/quran. What do you do? How do you pay your respect? You call them wahabis/deobandis/salafis and dismiss them? Ignore them? That respect? Don't respect wahabis but at least look up in the books that we all follow and see if such hinduana things were really done by those who saw islam, those who LEARNT islam from him on whom the Quran was revealed.

edit: And yes, everybody has right to believe what they want too and that is the only right they have.

And just calling upon or chanting "unity" is not going to bring any unity among MUSLIMS. One has to be a Muslim, act like a Muslim and STAY that way in order to have unity in true islamic colors. What type of unity do you think we would have if one person is worshiping graves, other Allah and third one is confused whether he should worship the grave or allah?

Oh btw, I think you forgot to edit his post. ;)

Re: Islamic Unity part two

^ I havent edited his post just like i havent edited your this one.Simliar to that, this also a great example of disrespect but pehaps it just goes over your head?:

Like how? How did you respect wahabi/salafi school of thought? By encouraging more grave worship? More peeri fakeeri? More taveez ganday? More ghiyaarveen sharifs? More khatams and matams? More tombs? More shrines? More superstitious beliefs? What a respect.

"traditionally owned by...." who? SO all mosques were owned by Brailvies and then they were taken away from them? Evidence? Proof? Even if they were taken away... think why? People who encourage kafirana, yahoodana, mushrikana, hinduana practices like Grave worshiping, tomb worshipping and attribute it to Islam shouldn't run a mosque to being with.

Salamun alikum,Islam is a religion of peace, love and compassion. Lies, unjustified suspicion, backbiting, slander and gossips are totally alien to Islam. In fact they are considered amongst the most destructive of major sins.

This is so because these sins sow enmity and discord among the Muslim community (Ummah) and lead to its destruction. They cause hostilities between people of the same household, and between neighbors, friends and relatives.

Islam states that our relationship with mankind should be one of sincerity and responsibility. It should be one where we have respect for the honor, reputation and privacy of others. This beautifull relgion teaches us that we are not only held accountable for our own attitudes and actions but also for anything else over which we have control or influence over, in our society or the world around us.

Those who worship Allah should care for each other in every way; the Muslim community should sustain best moral values of the faith: Mercy, compassion, fear of Allah, piety, and justice.

Allah ordered Muslims to defend, help and stand by each other,

"strong against unbelievers but compassionate amongst each other"[Qur’an 48:29].

wassalam

Specifically what part of my post is disrespectful? The fact that I pointed out the things brailvies do? Isn’t it the fact? Have you been to Pakistan? Data darbaar? Peers? No? Seriously? Khatam sharifs? Matams? No? Really? Im just lying about that stuff? There is no grave worshipping going on? :rolleyes:

I point the ways they worship and that is disrespectful…aawww and he insults others with personal attacks and that is same. The very fact that I pointed out brailvi ways of worship made him take out his frustration with those personal attacks. Otherwise it was a good game going on, nice little brailvies victims of wahabi devils.

this is from your post leva:

People who encourage kafirana, yahoodana, mushrikana, hinduana practices like Grave worshiping, tomb worshipping and attribute it to Islam shouldn't run a mosque to being with.

and your complaining about personal attacks? do you guys not get it, what part of 'respect' do you not get?

So, grave worship is ISLAMICANA Practice? Hazrat Ali did it? Maybe Hazrat Umar? Maybe Abu Bakr? Maybe, just maybe we got it from our Prophet Mohammad (pbuh)? Grave worshipping has origin in ISLAM? Saint worship dead or alive is also something we got from the early Islamic leaders such as Ali, umar, abu bakr and prophet himself? Very Islamic. I was wrong to label it as a non islamic, hinduana, kafirana practice, grave worshipping is just like worshipping Allah, after all, it is totally islamic.

:rolleyes:

Kudos to you JL, you are creative enuf to come up with some web-sites that you think are true representative of Islam and then paste their link. I could go through some (not all, there is lot of information but I will read them - I guarantee)Yaar, web-sites banani mujhey ve aati hai.

You are slandering the saints, peer-fakeers… do you know anything about those at all- people who helped spread Islam in the sub-continent? Had it not been these Peer-Fakirs and Saints, you would have been an idol-worshipper eating gaajar-mooli and worshipping animal. Okay, Taweez, Peer-Fakiri is wrong, how about beating your own wife? how about killing anybody for petty crimes like not keeping beard and not reciting Quran. We should have closed our borders with Afghanistan(which always has been a porous border) to prevent these Deo-Bandis from coming and spreading their jaahil version of Islam. Barelvi Islam is the most spiritual way to reach Allah.. It is moderate ISlam that everyone likes and adores.

Then make one? And REFUTE claims of the links I posted if you are truthful. Baatain karney se kuch nahi ho ga.

I am not slandering anybody if you open up and read between the lines you will see my concerns is with people who worship graves and present it as islam, those who worship peers and present it as islam. And those who spread Islam in subcontinent were great, they did a good thing and now they are DEAD and people should not go to their graves to PRAY and to WORSHIP. And I think you would agree, I was mainly refering to the fake peers and fakeers that we see today in our society and they are all followed, supported and funded by the Brailvis.

The saints who spread Islam and did a lot of good things in the name of Allah and Islam DID NOT ASK FOR MONEY or anything. They did that for Allah’s raza and they got that. THEY DID NOT ASK people to hold khatams for them. They did not ask people to hold ghiyaarveen sharifs for them, they did not ask people to make TOMBS of their graves, to make shrines of their graves and WORSHIP. THey did not ask people to come to their graves and ASK for help. That is the point which you either don’t want to look at or you don’t want others to look at or you just want to ignore because that is the basis of Brailviyaat which totally and completely contradicts Sunnah and Quran.

Read Abdul Qadar Jilani’s books, he by definition was a “wahabi” who didn’t ask people to build tombs, shrines and worship them. He didn’t ask you guys to hold festivals on 11th of every month, a christian georgian based calender’s month!

What is the “jaahil” version of their Islam? How is it different from the Islam that you follow? The brailvi version of islam that you follow has things like:

1. Grave worshipping - Which sahaba did that? Which prophet did that? Where in Quran Allah asks us to do that?
  2. Tomb/shrine building - Which sabaha did that? Which prophet did that? Where in Quran allah asks us to do that? When a particular sahaba died, did the prophet build shrines for them?
  3. Saint / Dead saint worship - Which sabaha did that? Which prophet did that? Where in Quran allah asks us to do that? If worshipping graves, dead saints was VALID, who would be more qualified than grave of Adam? Grave of Nooh? Grave of Ibrahim? Or some dead peer that helped spread of Islam in subcontinent? By definition WHO is more qualified IF grave worshipping and saint worshipping was Okay in islam? Of course, the prophets. BUT NONE Of that happened. So coming up with excuses and counter excuses to make worshipping of saints and dead saints and their graves a “valid” thing in Islam is absurd and pretty evil as well as jahilana to say the least.

And for fake peers today… there was story recently on GEO tV that some *Peer *asked a man to kill his daughters and it would be same as if he killed three goats for qurbani… that to you is no jahil version of Islam? That to you is okay? That to you is lovely scene of Islamic dream coming true? Islam came to save mankind not to have them be killed like goats for qurbani. For you everything and everybody is jahil and evil IF you are told that grave worshipping, taveez ganday, saint worshipping, asking dead saints for help, etc. is wrong. That to you is evil but having three females killed as if they were qurbani goats is okay and not evil. WHICH VERSION OF ISLAM are you following? It certainly isn’t that was completed and revealed on Prophet Mohammad (pbuh).

1. Taveez Ganday - Which sabaha did that? Which prophet did that? Where in Quran allah asks us to do that?
  2. **Ghiyaarveen ***sharifs - T*hose are held in memory of Abdul Qadar Jilani, tell me where in his books does he TELL YOU to perform festival in his memory on 11th of each georgian based month? Also, Which sabaha did that? Which prophet did that? Where in Quran allah asks us to do that?
  3. Khatam sharifs- Which sabaha did that? Which prophet did that? Where in Quran allah asks us to do that?
    There are many more small and large things but these are main ones that deal with your basic aqeedah.

Only good and real way to reach Allah is the SUNNAH of the PROPHET mohammad bin Abdullah (pbuh) and QURAN which was revealed on him. That is it. No Raza Khan is going to get you to the paradise while encouraging grave worshipping and other shirkana practices which were NEVER done by any sahaba nor the prophet himself. :halo: