Re: Islamic Q&A - A Quiz [Session 1] Answer only
edited
LOL…kaatibeen kaa matlab hii hai ‘likhne waale’ … lol
Re: Islamic Q&A - A Quiz [Session 1] Answer only
edited
LOL…kaatibeen kaa matlab hii hai ‘likhne waale’ … lol
Re: Islamic Questions and Answers - A Quiz (comments only)
Peace Khalil,
I knw that. Whats funny ![]()
Peace,
I need some advice. What if I add in rules, 'Double your points' in this quiz game. I mean there are some questions where you have to pick an option out of few. But if any participant add correct reference i.e. from the Holy Qur'an and/or Hadith, that participant will gain equal additional points as he/she earned.
For example:
Kchughtai quoted a reference from Holy Qur'an while answering a question. He gain 10 point. reference wasn't required but he added so by 'Double your points' he'll get 10+10=20 points.
What you guyz say?
funny is liye k yeh option is like a ‘give away’…iskii jagah agar rakhte k ‘none of the above’ tab koi baat bantii…urdu jaanne waale ke liye this question was a FREE-BEE! ![]()
acha batain what you say about ‘Double your point’?
Peace,
I need some advice. What if I add in rules, 'Double your points' in this quiz game. I mean there are some questions where you have to pick an option out of few. But if any participant add correct reference i.e. from the Holy Qur'an and/or Hadith, that participant will gain equal additional points as he/she earned.
For example:
Kchughtai quoted a reference from Holy Qur'an while answering a question. He gain 10 point. reference wasn't required but he added so by 'Double your points' he'll get 10+10=20 points.
What you guyz say?
Wah kiya baat hai. points hi points :)
Question No. 1 -
What is the name of that person which never born but died?
Answer - Hazrat Adam A.S.
I think everyone here has overlooked Hz. Hawa (ra) the Mother of Mankind – She was never born but created from Hz. Adam’s (A.S) rib
you are RIGHT...she too is an exception :)
This is for our information please:
The Khana Ka’bah was built by Hazrat Adam (AS), Hazrat Ibrahim (AS) with the help if Hazrat Ismail (AS), or even the Qur’aish, or the Umayyads …
Psyah Bhai for you contribution.
Peace Ibn Sadique,
You are right, but my point was at Hazrat Adam A.S. (i mean the name of 'first' person). :)
Mashallah Khalil and kchughtai both are at top in list.
LK, seems like you didn't give me any point for the answers 12-15. I may be wrong but pls take a look at the calculation
Peace kchughtai,
I re-check again and the missing points were added. inconvenience caused is regretted.
Peace All,
from now on I’ll add gained points for each question ina a post seprately as well as total points at post #2.
What is the proof of hajr-e-aswad being from heaven?
Peace kchughtai,
Its written in Ibn-e- Kaseer that when Hazrat Ibrahim a.s. ordered Hazrat Ismail to bring a sitable stone to be fixed while construction of Ka'abh. When Ismail a.s. returned with a stone he saw the place had already been filled. “Who brought this stone”? He asked, Ibrahim a.s. replied, “Jibriel a.s. brought ‘Hajar-e-Aswad’ from Hind”. It was a white shining garnet which descended from paradise along with Hazrat Adam a.s. It turned into black later due to the sins of the sons of Adam a.s. In this tradition, it is mentioned that the foundation of Ka’bah was already there on which Ibrahim (A) raised the structure.
Allah SWT know best.
Jazak Allah for the info.
Peace FairysAngel,
In your post #36 (in aswer thread), answer of Q. 21 was option 1 but the reference was correct. Could you plz checl n let me knw :)
P.S. check ur pm.
oops, mistakenly I wrote 1 instead of 2. Edit option is not there. Will you please edit it. Thankyou.
Peace,
Pardon me due to some home-work i wasn’t able to come online on daily basis I hope you guyz won’t mind it.