Islam and Evolution

That's what I think too. I'm not going to say anything about evolution of lack thereof in animals, but I strongly believe that the human being was created as is and had no ancestors before Adam (A.S.).

Re: Islam and Evolution

interesting subject actually i was going to start a blog about evolution

my point is why in muslim countries they hide evolution subject from children? because evolution theory is based on darwins research and one of the german sceintists worked on the subject well before darwin

worlds most religious groups especially islamic groups are backed by cia directly or indirectly and there job is put things which not sceintific to muslim children and brainwash them to make talibaan and terrorists

no wonder mosques being targeted and became slaughter houses of mankind

Another sham by religion - claiming Evolution was the plan of God.

please explain bit more

because iam too much dubious about mullahs claims being sceintific and they still struggle to see moon for eid

like one mullah was said tomorrow we will see the moon and unluckly moon was bit bigger than first day . one of his followers asked maulvi sahab

chad to mota lagta hai

mullah said yes 8 mahinay ka bacha paida hu tu choota hoota hai aur nu mahinay ka bacha bara. es liyay 29 ka chand chota aur 30 ka chand barra

i dont think anybody belived him and all listened and kept their mounths shut

kaas keh main be wahan huta

Really?

Since you don’t believe in Religion, what keeps bringing you back to the religion sub-forum? A hidden interest, and a desire to learn but you can’t say it because ego gets in the way? :hmmm:

And which religion makes that claim?

A load of people around the world think we evolved from apes.
Im not 100% sure if this is correct but god (swt) mentions he has periched many nations and turn them into animals. there for the resemlences in dna etc etc