Re: Is true love an illusion?
Uff!
cullens baby cullenssss
get it straight
but scissorhands aint so bad either...
nice and free haircuts? is that why?
this world is an illusion, it will all end soon insh'Allah.
What are you Buddhist now?
Dude, don't wish for people to die. That's just evil. If ya wanna die, you'd do better to just off yourself and not take everyone down with you.
Geez.
What are you Buddhist now?
Dude, don't wish for people to die. That's just evil. If ya wanna die, you'd do better to just off yourself and not take everyone down with you.
Geez.
LOL chill out sister. Alhamdulillah I am Muslim. Not some buddhist..!!
and how do you come to that conclusion even?
do you not believe that this world is just an illusion meaning it's a temporary stay? meaning everything within will vanish in a blink of an eye one day? do you not believe in the end of the world?
cullens baby cullenssss
get it straight
ahh! and I will be Bella Swan anytime for Edward-o.... True love truly does exist.
true love is not found..its Grown
You know what...I think true love exists but its not like if you donot get it you will become Devdas.No its not possible in real life.
Yes , there are some people who are always special.
Wah kya baat ki hai:)
love = hormones
I see, and what about the hormone less 60 year old couple who love each other more than they did 40 years ago?
this world is an illusion, it will all end soon insh'Allah.
aap ki dream main
zaroor kissi mullah nay aap ko bataia hu gha
Did you forget to take the blue pill? Someone call Morpheus!
yeh blue pill kia hai
I believe true love does exist..everytime i see an elderly couple together i know it exists, i mean,i dont know what their situation is or if they really love each other but i think they have been together forever and thus, true love exists...
yes sure love exists
jaisay aboo aur ameey her waqat juray rahatay hain
baiz dafa tu shram anay lagti hai
I see, and what about the hormone less 60 year old couple who love each other more than they did 40 years ago?
IMO, that would be a very matured stage of a relationship based upon a lot of understanding between two people who have spent much of their lives as partners. I can say more, but oh well! ;)
IMO, that would be a v**ery matured stage of a relationship based upon a lot of understanding between two people who have spent much of their lives as partners. **I can say more, but oh well! ;)
Some people call that 'love'.
i guess you've found your answer then, but then doesnt it mean we all derive our own answers based on the way we're wired. it means different to everyone, but what it also proves is that nobody can really define love and whether its an illusion or reality.
Its what you want to beleive.
Love is soo not an illusion!!!!True love makes you realize/think of things you never even thought off. :)
Illusion till you dream about it. Once u have it, than its a reality. Plus confining it to one person is just so mean. Spread it people spread ittttt …