is this pak.org or america.org

i have not been here for several motnths, maybe not even a month....
and mr. azkar dont tell me that u have put on this site for PATRIOTIC purposes....
the only purpose it serves is to provice the organizers some financial income....
i just suggested that u shud not fall so low to add some extra cash to ur pockets....
and munza, if open-mindedness means to blindly folow the western thoughts, count me out....

hellO. hOw yOu dOin Armughal.

Dear Fella, seems like yOu have been sniffing tOO much Of ‘niswaar’ lately. BefOre yOu Open the mOuth next time, dO think three timeZ what nOnsense might be.

Here is sOmething fOr yOur reading pleasure, published date and newspaper’s name is On the tOp. EnjOy!

Take Care!

–SubZerO–

http://www3.pak.org/hc3.jpg

We start, with nothing, pure zero… There is no compulsion and no law. It is boundless freedom. Charles S. Peirce, “Logic of Events” (1898)

wooooohoooooooo
yehhhh! we made the newspaper!!!!!!!

some people are plain idiots and all they can do is whine and complain and ilzaam-tarashi. if ANYONE in the entire world wants to see if I have ever made even a god damn cent out of the operation, contact me at [email protected]. I will show you how I may have put in an excess of $100,000 in equipment and hosting charges only (leaving out my personal hours spent and hundreds of thousands of hours of the development/management/moderation teams).

baat karta hay, jahil insaaan!

mughal,

I don't make it a habit to engage into conversation with people that can't follow a train of thought from one message/statement to another, but I'm in a fun kind of mood so I'll entertain your comment.

Now tell me....where does anyone tell you to do anything "blindly".

Answer this first and then we'll take it from there.

Aside to audience: I promise I'll be gentle.

Muzna,

Sorry yaar. Sometimes it just hurts to see people bashing us this way. Leaving 99 out, I must reply back to the 100th person who opens his mouth and barks back at us.

Originally posted by ~MuNiYa~:
wooooohoooooooo
yehhhh! we made the newspaper!!!!!!!

u can have ur article in a newspaper 4 only $25...
btw
good work pak.org...
keep it up...

God bless u all...

DerVaisH

muhabatein theen kabhi apne dermian kitni...
bicha gaye hai anna hum mein doorian kitni...
abhi to toota hai dil hi teri judai mein...
girein gi hum pe abhi aur bijlian kitni...

liar! He registered 02-05-2001. Wana see proof of this registration request as well?
http://www3.pak.org/cgi-bin/gupshup/ubbmisc.cgi?action=getbio&UserName=armughal

[This message has been edited by Azkar Choudhry (edited October 19, 2001).]

Originally posted by ^DerVaisH^:
** u can have ur article in a newspaper 4 only $25...

oye bhuday :) ... too v bola? Its not a $25 paper .. its the ONLy paper for the 4th largest city in US, Houston. ... now bless me again .. phely wali ka maza kharab hoo gaya tha ...

hands over a glass of Lassi to Azkar

Azkar,

You already know my stance on the subject. I've always advocated sharing the finance info.

Let 'em read it and weep.

Aa jatay hain pata nahin kahan, kahan say.

Originally posted by Muzna:
but I'm in a fun kind of mood so I'll entertain your comment.
*Aside to audience: I promise I'll be gentle.

Now I am scared. *Baji hath hola rakho, *baycharay ko pahlay hi bara kush kaha ja chuka haiN.

Originally posted by Azkar Choudhry:
** oye bhuday :) ... too v bola? Its not a $25 paper .. its the ONLy paper for the 4th largest city in US, Houston. ... now bless me again .. phely wali ka maza kharab hoo gaya tha ...

azkar kakay thunday raho...ziada garam honay ki zarurut nahin...ager ziada hi germi hai to jao thunda shower lo...shaid sukoon mil jaye tumhein...

God bless u all...

DerVaisH

muhabatein theen kabhi apne dermian kitni...
bicha gaye hai anna hum mein doorian kitni...
abhi to toota hai dil hi teri judai mein...
girein gi hum pe abhi aur bijlian kitni...

now dont act like some stupid ppl and try to find something wrong in everything i say....
i registered way back, but i never started using this page until a couple of weeks back....
u can see my first post title A NEW USER in the gupshup cafe (i posted it in genaral but it was moved to the cafe later by someone)....
and i wont provide a link, u can search for it if u want to....

well u have shown proof of being JAHIL by using words such as BARKING for ppl who try to point out the flaws u have in your system and that makes the countries like america more strictly believe that we ppl r their slaves and will do anything to please them....

and muzna, dont expect any explanation from me....
unlike some people here, i am not interested in BARKING BACK at others....
am not a dog u know....

and dervaish, pak.org is doing a good job, so i think, or rather thought, that they shud be informed if we think that some thing they do is wrong....

but like yur typical behavior, u people once again prove that instead of correcting your own errors, u ppl have to go after anyone who tries to point them out, trying by any mean to cover it up with pointless accusations....

phir moon khola iss nay? wooh kaya kehtay hain laatoon kay bhoot batoon ay nain mantay? :)

ohh .. thanks for clearing that … ghalit-fehmi hoo gaye the na mujay …

DerVaisH budhay! …

teri chiti dari daa kahayal ay meno .. naai taan teno v apnay naal Ravi ich dubkyaan lawanda!

waisay idea bura nain yaar … arsaa hoo gaya Ravi ke sair keyay howay .. chalian kisi din? :slight_smile: … woo pata(chain) lay laina .. kuch janwar be hoon gay idher udher …

hands azkar bhai another riRRki hui lassi

Originally posted by armughal:
now dont act like some stupid ppl and try to find something wrong in everything i say....

Why? Are you above making errors in judgement?

i registered way back, but i never started using this page until a couple of weeks back....

Chalo, let's grant you that.

well u have shown proof of being JAHIL by using words such as BARKING for ppl who try to point out the flaws u have in your system and that makes the countries like america more strictly believe that we ppl r their slaves and will do anything to please them....

Jahil? Allow me to help you define the term. I won't even charge you extra.

Jahil is when you criticize something/someone without even being aware of the background and without even understanding the nature of the action(s) that you are criticizing.

Jahil is when you suggest that by subscribing to a banner service to finance a website that is essentially providing a community service on a global level, we are "blindly" asking you to follow "the west".

Jahil is when you decide to comment on something that you have not even, by your own admission, experienced fully. (e.g. I have not been here for several months,....)

If you need more, let me know.

and muzna, dont expect any explanation from me....
unlike some people here, i am not interested in BARKING BACK at others....
am not a dog u know....

I knew I wouldn't get one before I asked for one. I just thought the rest of the folks would like to see precisely how much paani you are in. But then again, the smart ones could already see that too.

As far as barking back is concerned, you've already done that. Too late.

and dervaish, pak.org is doing a good job, so i think, or rather thought, that they shud be informed if we think that some thing they do is wrong....

Thank you for your naik neeyat and khayalaat. Unfortunately you were not skilled enough in communications to allow this sincerity to shine through in your initial post. The sarcasm and cynicism in your words must have overshadowed it.

May we recommend that the next time you want to show how much you care to help us by showing us where we fall short, you do so by sending a "Dear Azkar and Muzna, Salams!" email addressed to [email protected].

We will be delighted to receive your sincere and constructive criticism. And, like the other ideas that have been sent to us in the past, we will make every effort to implement your suggestions.

but like yur typical behavior, u people once again prove that instead of correcting your own errors, u ppl have to go after anyone who tries to point them out, trying by any mean to cover it up with pointless accusations....

tsk, tsk, tsk. phir wohi.

We would be happy to correct our errors. You just need to point them out and perhaps be kind enough to suggest an alternative.

Now I know that you don't want to bark back....but in the interest of decent discussion, at least tell me what pointless accusations I have thrown your way.

I would appreciate the opportunity to explain, in detail, the points behind them.