Re: Is this gandhi’s India???
Oye hoye hoye hoye ![]()
Re: Is this gandhi's India???
ufffffffffffffffff
^calm down.india never existed it was the indus civilization in Pakistan.
Oh Indus Valley Civilization......... I Wonder Why i Dont Find Anybody Like Irfan Bhai Or Rashid Bhai In Indus Valley Civilization.......... Its Harappa, Mohenjodaro, Lothal and more Sounds Like They Are Aryans !!!!!!!!!! Man So Read History !!!!!! If You Think India Was Never Existed Even Pakistan Was Never Existed ............ Its Hindustan Which Was Existed And Named Coz Of Hind Maha Sagar !!!!!!!! I Hope You Understand This !!!!!!
I agree with LP !
However , Pakistan was not made due to Gandhi , it came into existence because of the efforts of Mohammad Ali Jinnah and due to the sacrifices of millions of muslims.
It’s better we don’t dwell on this topic.
We also can not stand anything against Pakistan.
Many guppies (who are Pakistani & not Indian) are already condemning this thread. So please don’t disrespect our country & don’t repeat that Gandhi was responsible for making of Pakistan. I hope that is clear !
Why do all these threads turn into India and Pakistan's existence and achievements and who is better than who.
I agree with LP !
However , Pakistan was not made due to Gandhi , it came into existence because of the efforts of Mohammad Ali Jinnah and due to the sacrifices of millions of muslims.
It's better we don't dwell on this topic.
Many guppies (who are Pakistani & not Indian) are already condemning this thread. So please don't disrespect our country & don't repeat that Gandhi was responsible for making of Pakistan. I hope that is clear !
Yes I Agree With You Totally !!!!!!!!! I Dunno Why Here Some Pplz Come Out Aganist India So Rudely........ If It Was Just Politics ........ We Digest........ Just Keeping One Lame Point ........ Accuses All Of Them.......... This Is Sad !!!!!!
^ Ghandi was not that great... he would have got independance before us if that were the case.
I agree with LP !
It's better we don't dwell on this topic.
Many guppies (who are Pakistani & not Indian) are already condemning this thread. So please don't disrespect our country &** don't repeat that Gandhi was responsible for making of Pakistan.** I hope that is clear !
Great Jinnah was the greatest leader of sub-continents and he was the main reason of Pakistan ............
Yes I Agree With You Totally !!!!!!!!! I Dunno Why Here Some Pplz Come Out Aganist India So Rudely........ If It Was Just Politics ........ We Digest........ Just Keeping One Lame Point ........ Accuses All Of Them.......... This Is Sad !!!!!!
Boredman as i said bad & good peoples are every where and same rules applicable every one ....... so be relaxed ...its only a news and no one can give authentication about any news or survey .....
slumdog indians owe Pakistan cause the name of the ****thole they live in is derieved from river indus that flows in Pakistan.Gay south indians never dared to come up.
Lolz Should I Laugh On This Or Should I Pity On Your Half Knowledge !!!!!!!! Man Go And Read History Dont Provoke More To Me I Might Turn Your Screen Into Blue !!!!!!!!!
dimond i'm agree with you
Oh Ya I Should Check My Language And Who Shall Check Others Lingo Lp !!!!!!!!!
Mods will :)
Any Way Mr.sad sadaf Being An Indian .......... I Love My Sister Who Is From Pakistan And Just Coz Of Her I Am Keeping MySelf Away As Of Now And i Shall Ask Sorry And Forgive Me If I Have Hurt You !!!!!!!! I Am Off The Topic !!!!!!!!!
:k: like Princess said keechar main pathar marnay sey keechar apkay khud par bhi atti hai.
don’t let go of your grace & dignity.
mods will take care of this thread I am sure !
“India is the only nation that was ruled by Pakistanis for over a 1000 years” … ![]()
Says everything about this thread and the topic starter who should be banned again.
With so much hatred in your heart, no wonder you are depressed and LONELY. LOL
you go and worship your “mobile toilet”
gay qadiani wanting an akhand bharat so that they can go to hajj in qadian.
Any Way Mr.sad sadaf Being An Indian .......... I Love My Sister Who Is From Pakistan And Just Coz Of Her I Am Keeping MySelf Away As Of Now And i Shall Ask Sorry And Forgive Me If I Have Hurt You !!!!!!!! I Am Off The Topic !!!!!!!!!
I appreciate you ......
Seriously,I do not find anything wrong with India.
I can go to my work and back home fearlessly,without having to meet any self exploding guy or Kalashnikov weilding pappoo or a grenade lobbing `chacha'. :)
Will you explain this video !!!
Ahem Ahem