...Is This Flirting?...

Re: ...Is This Flirting?...

If you say you are kid, then you obviously aren't :)

Re: …Is This Flirting?..

If you says that if I say that I’z a kid and I obviously amn’t, then I obviously is.

:konfused:

:mad: Great, now I have a speech impediment. I hope you’re happy Mister!

I made you taste your own medicine. I feel good :)

Um okay. Whatever helps you sleep at night pal. :sunny:

LOL

shikra not flirting.

Yea, sorry to bust your bubble. She's an assassin, I'm telling you!

Moti That's the problem, I can't sleep at night.

Jassoos only 1 guy who thinks like me. A hug in advance brother :)

“hug” anytime brother.:slight_smile:

woho0o00o0o. oo la la. Shikra, I knew you were like this, but looky here! Jassoos is coming out of the closetttt!

Rite, and in ur original post u said some ppl think it is flirting…it’s not ur fiancee is it? :smiley:

^ No. It's not her. She's pretty open minded about it. She has seen girls flirting with me in her presence, so she's used to it now :)

she was checking whether that was ure credit card or not :p

don't dream that much. j/k

shiki :mad:

:bailan: :bailan: :bailan:

yeh flirting nahin hai to aur kya?

where is my partner

Your partner is too busy to come online, but my partner is coming online :)

Used to it?! If she won’t put an end to it… I WILL. :mad:

haha just kidding. if anything, i’d add on to the situation. :blush:

all i know, is that even if you and i became close first, you better not hurt my partner :soldier:

hai hai, pkm baji??? i haven’t talked to her in ages

actually haven’t talked to you in ages :bummer: email me, na!

Moti You pose no harm for her, so you can't do anything to add on to anything :)

**714 **PKM was online yesterday and she opened a couple of threads. And don't worry, I won't hurt your partner :) And I am back in New Orleans and am living here by myeslf as family is still in houston. I am very busy with job and the house's construction work. I don't even have enough time to eat sometimes. Plus I don't have MSN anymore. Once I plug my pc back in and have access to MSN, I'll make sure I catch up with you :)

sigh Yea I know. I’m no competition. :disgust:
Hey thanks for calling me ugly. I’m gonna go crawl back into my hole now.

Hurry up, then I'll fill it up with dirt :)

its ok, i can't remember the last time i opened msn..but for you i will :)